ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Square Surabaya - Jardim The Square Surabaya - Sala de Fitness The Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Piscina The Square Surabaya - Piscina The Square Surabaya - Facilidades The Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar The Square Surabaya - Quartos The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Área Rungkut Número de quartos: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1405 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1405)
Seleccionar por:
Sara N. Casal Germany, 8 de junho de 2013
Agradável

Limpeza, piscina e vista
7,7
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Viajante solitário India, 26 de agosto de 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Livina S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de julho de 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - JardimThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - PiscinaThe Square Surabaya - PiscinaThe Square Surabaya - FacilidadesThe Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Square Surabaya - QuartosThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08