ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Square Surabaya - Jardim The Square Surabaya - Sala de Fitness The Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Facilidades The Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar The Square Surabaya - Quartos The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Área Rungkut Número de quartos: 120
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1470 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1470)
Seleccionar por:
Sara N. Casal Germany, 8 de junho de 2013
Agradável

Limpeza, piscina e vista
7,7
Hadi S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Selvi R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting
Willhansen K. Casal Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT
Tjhin H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Rudy H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
10
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Hargiyanto H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Good hotel

price, staff, room
9
Yvette C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Great location

Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
8
David N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de dezembro de 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly, Food
8,3
Nice, but no smoking room and the massage changed. My last time staying here.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - JardimThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - FacilidadesThe Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Square Surabaya - QuartosThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06