Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésia 60236

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1604 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1604)
Ordenar por:
Sara N. Casal Germany, 8 de junho de 2013
Agradável

Limpeza, piscina e vista
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sebastian A. Casal Indonesia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
great location

near the airport, good food not too expensive,
10
Denunciar este comentário
Aris I. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
another nice stay

location, starbuck, food
7,7
Another nice stay
Denunciar este comentário
Ribka C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
not good maintenance and service

atm, food arcade, not too far to go to downtown, gym
5
When I was checked in, I must wait for a long time, although I was already at the reception desk, cause she was very busy (pick up the phone, make free parking registration, checked the guest roon for other guests, etc), thats not good experience. I was enter the room, and then used the bathroom with exhaust fan death, I have to call a technician twice, and after that technicians came. Technician replace exhaust for a long time and i must wait for it with electric dead condition, and made my room dirty, that not excellent Standard Operation System. The Square did not have a good maintenance for guest room, there are many broken wallpaper condition, broken placemat bed, broken glass cabinets, dirt sofa with many spots, and many things. For second day, i must wait for a long time when I was about to get out of parking area, because their system not recorded police number (i dont know why, at 1st day thats no problem), the parking attendant had to call the front desk, to inquire free parking (for my police number) This is our second experience stay in The Square, my first experience at 2011 and i felt comfort stay at this place, but now, I think it is my last time to stay at The Square.
Denunciar este comentário
Fatmah J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 23 de dezembro de 2015
nice staff n nice price

the staff very nice, the price very low, the room very big
7,3
far from central surabaya, the swimming pool can not be use because dirty, the airconditioner too loud n not cold....but the room very nice big, n i love the food court above the hotel...have alot of shop
Denunciar este comentário
Amelia B. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Great for one night

Location,
7,3
We stayed for one night between a flight in and a bus out and it served the purpose. The breakfast was average, the area closes quite early and the pool was empty so I wouldn't really have wanted to be staying there for long.
Denunciar este comentário
Yudi M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Value For Money

Good Location, Clean, Comfort
6,3
This hotel had good location,environment and nice place
Denunciar este comentário
Arimbi P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Check Room's Compliteness (Spoon, Teapot) First

New hotel, nice rooms, near food arcade
8
This hotel is a new hotel, all the furniture was new. A little hard to find the hotel lobby at the first time, because the entrance is in the food arcade. And takes a little longer to check in because the front desk staff is still new too, so less agile. Arrived in the room I was very pleased with the atmosphere of the room. Comfortable bed, there is a mini kitchen which is very helpful, the bathroom was also clean and spacious. There is also wifi here. When i made a tea, i realized that the spoon provided was only one, but I thought it was already supposed to be like that. But when i went to check out, this is disputed by the room boy who checked the rooms. Fortunately receptionist accept my explanation and made a statement that I do not lost the spoon. It took a very long time to check out because of this issue. But except that, everything is fine. I checked out at 4 am and the receptionist was still ready to serve. One more thing, do not forget to make sure that your identity card has been returned by the reception after you check in and pay a deposit. Because my identity card is not returned, and I did not check it. Fortunately, my parents lived in Surabaya and finally went to the hotel to ask for my identity card. The hotel is actually nice just had a very poorly trained staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamad Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Thumbs

Clean, quite, and Smile
7,3
Good for money
Denunciar este comentário
Mohan P. Viajante solitário India, 5 de dezembro de 2015
good

clean, value for money ,pool, feetness center
6,3
Good hotel,near to Airport, breakfast everyday same, affordable,kitchenette use if you long staying otherwise not.staff can not help to your baggage moving, when check in you search room yourself. Overall ok.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - JardimThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - VistaThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - PiscinaThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - RestauranteThe Square Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06