ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar The Square Surabaya - Piscina The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Quartos The Square Surabaya - Jardim The Square Surabaya - Casa de Banho The Square Surabaya - Imediações The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Square Surabaya - Quartos The Square Surabaya - Piscina The Square Surabaya - Sala de Fitness The Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café The Square Surabaya - Sala de Fitness
The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Quartos The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Quarto Suite The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Área Rungkut Número de quartos: 110
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1368 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1368)
Seleccionar por:
Sara N. Casal Germany, 8 de junho de 2013
Agradável

Limpeza, piscina e vista
7,7
Limbangjaya I. Grupos Indonesia, 7 de julho de 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Lany G. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de julho de 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Grupos Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de junho de 2014
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 25 de junho de 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Tulus I. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 23 de junho de 2014
Nice, quiet and good place to rest,

value for money, centrally located, there are restaurants and super market at the lower ground floor
7,3
pleasent, good breakfast and friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Surabaya
Wei C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2014
dirty

Japanese massage is very good
5
I don't feel comfortable staying there simply because of the cleanliness of the hotel. One good thing is the restaurant nearby and the Massage center are the great things to attract me to be there again and again. Even I stay in other hotel, I would go there just for foods and massage at ground floor level of The Square. Each time I arrive surabaya, the first place i would go is to massage to rejuvenate myself before starting the customer visit for whole week.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 22 de junho de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good service
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Square Surabaya - PiscinaThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - QuartosThe Square Surabaya - JardimThe Square Surabaya - Casa de BanhoThe Square Surabaya - ImediaçõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Square Surabaya - QuartosThe Square Surabaya - PiscinaThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Square Surabaya - Sala de FitnessThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - QuartosThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Quarto SuiteThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Square Surabaya - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - The Square, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05