Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 33 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

Eldon B., África do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
great value
service, location and value
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2015

Corlia M., África do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel
Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2015

RIANA F., África do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel
Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Avaliado 16 abril 2014

Paul C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel
Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2014

Kobus D., África do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad
Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2013

Paul C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Amazing Accommodation
Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

Catherine M., África do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
satisfying
Central. Clean. Efficient
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Avaliado 02 maio 2013

Colin G., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours
location. parking.
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Avaliado 23 abril 2013

hendrik B., África do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
bad experience
good location.Nothing more.
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Avaliado 20 abril 2013

Gloria J., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome
Central location and traditional architecture
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2013