ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, África do Sul 7601 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de Banho The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Coffee Shop/Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de Reuniões The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de Reuniões The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de Reuniões The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de Estar The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Recepção The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Lobby The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de Reuniões The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de Banho
Área Stellenbosch Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 20 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (20)
Seleccionar por:
Riana F. Casal South Africa, 13 de abril de 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Casal Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Grupos South Africa, 14 de dezembro de 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Casal Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Casal South Africa, 21 de abril de 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 16 de abril de 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Grupos United Kingdom, 16 de fevereiro de 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Dica de restaurante: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Casal South Africa, 11 de fevereiro de 2013
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Viajante solitário South Africa, 20 de outubro de 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8,7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BuffetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepçãoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - LobbyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepçãoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quarto SuiteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08