Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, África do Sul 7600 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de Reuniões The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Recepção The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de Reuniões The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de Banho The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de Reuniões The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de Banho The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de Banho
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de Banho The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos
Área Stellenbosch Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
26 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (26)
Seleccionar por:
Pablo D. Casal Chile, 22 de julho de 2015
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8,3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul G. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de julho de 2015
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9,7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrea V. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 23 de abril de 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Dion G. Viajante solitário South Africa, 4 de março de 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Eldon B. Casal South Africa, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Denunciar este comentário
Corlia V. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Denunciar este comentário
Riana F. Casal South Africa, 13 de abril de 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Denunciar este comentário
Paul C. Casal Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Kobus D. Grupos South Africa, 14 de dezembro de 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul C. Casal Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepçãoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - QuartosThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05