Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,8
com base em 197 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 197 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,8
  • Instalações 5,0
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,0

al M., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2015

Rommel S., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

HENRY A., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015

Tejas P., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Avaliado 20 junho 2015

Siti F., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Avaliado 18 maio 2015

Saw C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Avaliado 23 abril 2015

Sri W., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed
Avaliado 10 abril 2015

Yosvadee V., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Yosvadee V., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Avaliado 03 abril 2015

leon M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Avaliado 21 março 2015