ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior do Hotel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do Hotel
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do Hotel The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 171 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,1
Todos os comentários (171)
Seleccionar por:
Hilda S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de novembro de 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de novembro de 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Casal Malaysia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2014
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Casal Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de julho de 2014
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 26 de julho de 2014
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior do HotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do HotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do HotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01