Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 124 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (124)
Ordenar por:
Suriana -. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 13 de maio de 2016
There is no other better than this in the area
5,3
Consider as old building but it is acceptable. The breakfast is just an average hotel food
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 29 de novembro de 2015
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6,7
very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Martin F. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 13 de novembro de 2015
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4,7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad F. Viagem de Negócios Jordan, 30 de outubro de 2015
not good
5,7
Nnnnn
Denunciar este comentário
Galathee S. Viagem de Negócios France, 4 de setembro de 2015
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de maio de 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Denunciar este comentário
Anuarol E. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Prima A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Denunciar este comentário
Arbaiyah Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Darpan G. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 4 de dezembro de 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - LojasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01