Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salão de Baile The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salão de Baile The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurante
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Lojas The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala de Fitness
Localização: Sidoarjo Número de quartos: 129
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 79 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (79)
Rahditya S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Casal Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Casal Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de outubro de 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de outubro de 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2013
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Salsalia A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 5 de agosto de 2013
nice and friendly staff, good value for money

near to shopping place and public swimming pool, not far from railway station
6,7
Pretty nice. Once we had trouble with something, the staff reacted fast, we got upgraded after we found out there was trouble with pkumbing

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salão de BaileThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Salão de BaileThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestauranteThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - LojasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01