Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Lojas
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos
Área Sidoarjo Número de quartos: 129
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de
112 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (112)
Seleccionar por:
Mohd H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de maio de 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Denunciar este comentário
Anuarol E. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Prima A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Denunciar este comentário
Arbaiyah Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 11 de dezembro de 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Darpan G. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 4 de dezembro de 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Denunciar este comentário
Adhi K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de novembro de 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Denunciar este comentário
Sugiarto S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Denunciar este comentário
Abhishek B. Viagem de Negócios India, 17 de junho de 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de junho de 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Denunciar este comentário
Mat S. Casal Malaysia, 25 de maio de 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - LojasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01