ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Piscina The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Lojas
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do Hotel The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos
Área Sidoarjo Número de quartos: 129
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 95 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (95)
Seleccionar por:
Adhi K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de novembro de 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Viagem de Negócios India, 17 de junho de 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de junho de 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Casal Malaysia, 25 de maio de 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 21 de maio de 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Casal Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - PiscinaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Exterior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - QuartosThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - LojasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Interior do HotelThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03