Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lojas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área Surin Número de quartos: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
324 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (324)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo A. Casal Brazil, 20 de abril de 2011
For those who want to get rid of Patong mess

Service, Staff, Silence and Massage
9,7
Absolutely nothing to complaint. From the beggining until the end, my stay was exceptional. I would definitely recommend it to anybody.
Dica de características do hotel: They have a great "chef de cuisine" there. At night, try the restaurant above the pool.
Karen K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 28 de junho de 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de junho de 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de junho de 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Casal Italy, 26 de junho de 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de junho de 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Casal Singapore, 16 de junho de 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Casal Belgium, 14 de junho de 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3
Ricardo M. Casal Italy, 14 de junho de 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9
Aida I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de junho de 2015
Amazing stay at The Surin

Beach, Room and Staff
9
We had a most relaxed and pleasant stay at The Surin! Definitely coming back!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LojasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08