ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Chedi Phuket
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
Área Surin Número de quartos: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 264 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (264)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo A. Casal Brazil, 20 de abril de 2011
For those who want to get rid of Patong mess

Service, Staff, Silence and Massage
9,7
Absolutely nothing to complaint. From the beggining until the end, my stay was exceptional. I would definitely recommend it to anybody.
Dica de características do hotel: They have a great "chef de cuisine" there. At night, try the restaurant above the pool.
Christoph S. Casal Germany, 27 de agosto de 2014
Best beach hotel in Phuket

Location, service, mainly European guests
9,7
This was our 10th stay at The Surin over the years. We have tried many other hotels in the area but eventually always return. The hotel is well-maintained, well-managed and has the perfect beach location. Beach and water are always nice and clean. Waves are often too high to swim during rainy season (May-September) but the hotel provides body boards which can be a lot of fun. Staff would remember you over the years, provide free upgrades and generally do whatever it takes to make your stay enjoyable. Guests are mainly European which is another big plus in times of visa-free traveling for Chinese tourists.
Chloe B. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de agosto de 2014
Long Weekend at the Surin

beach, food, amenities
8,7
We were happy with our stay at The Surin. A few small issues but not sufficient to detract from the relaxation. Great wine list, very good restaurants. The spa was superb, therapists knowledgeable and friendly. Fairly quiet due to low season. There are certainly an awful lot of steps to reach the hillside cottages - not an issue for us, but for those with mobility difficulties, I think it would impact heavily on overall enjoyment. (We did feel sure that if we had asked, the staff would have been kind enough to change the room.) Great, clean beach - really impressed.
Jean P. Casal Germany, 17 de agosto de 2014
Dream

Private beach, food quality, design
9,3
Very relaxing and a wonderful place
Sharonne T. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2014
Nice beach & good massage

Beach, Massage, Room
8,7
The staff was very helpful, we have choices of restaurants that we wanted to visit outside the hotel, and they helped by booked in advance for us. The hotel is very beautiful and relax, with nice beach. However, this is not a suitable place for old people because stairs are all over the hotel.
Kit H. Casal Afghanistan, 28 de julho de 2014
comfortable

design, beach, service
3,7
very good hotel attentive service the only thing is this hotel is not big on food it can give u wonderful relaxation time
Tan T. Grupos Singapore, 12 de julho de 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Casal United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Casal United States of America, 19 de maio de 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Casal Australia, 13 de maio de 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LojasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A01