Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Localização: Surin Número de quartos: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 252 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (252)
Leonardo A. Casal Brazil, 20 de abril de 2011
For those who want to get rid of Patong mess

Service, Staff, Silence and Massage
9,7
Absolutely nothing to complaint. From the beggining until the end, my stay was exceptional. I would definitely recommend it to anybody.
Dica de características do hotel: They have a great "chef de cuisine" there. At night, try the restaurant above the pool.
Daniele A. Casal Italy, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Grupos United Kingdom, 10 de novembro de 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Casal Switzerland, 31 de outubro de 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Casal Singapore, 17 de setembro de 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Viajante solitário Canada, 16 de setembro de 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Casal Philippines, 11 de setembro de 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 2 de setembro de 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Casal Canada, 1 de setembro de 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7
Marcel C. Casal Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2013
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LojasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3C02