ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área Surin Número de quartos: 103
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 259 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (259)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo A. Casal Brazil, 20 de abril de 2011
For those who want to get rid of Patong mess

Service, Staff, Silence and Massage
9,7
Absolutely nothing to complaint. From the beggining until the end, my stay was exceptional. I would definitely recommend it to anybody.
Dica de características do hotel: They have a great "chef de cuisine" there. At night, try the restaurant above the pool.
Tan T. Grupos Singapore, 12 de julho de 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Grupos United States of America, 1 de julho de 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Casal United States of America, 19 de maio de 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Casal Australia, 13 de maio de 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Casal France, 6 de maio de 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Viajante solitário France, 27 de abril de 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Casal United Arab Emirates, 25 de abril de 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Casal Italy, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Grupos United Kingdom, 10 de novembro de 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LojasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3C03