Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 381 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (381)
Ordenar por:
Leonardo A. Casal Brazil, 20 de abril de 2011
For those who want to get rid of Patong mess

Service, Staff, Silence and Massage
9,7
Absolutely nothing to complaint. From the beggining until the end, my stay was exceptional. I would definitely recommend it to anybody.
Dica de características do hotel: They have a great "chef de cuisine" there. At night, try the restaurant above the pool.
Denunciar este comentário
Nanako Y. Casal France, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9,3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 20 de dezembro de 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Denunciar este comentário
Kutluhan Y. Casal Turkey, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8,3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Mei C. Casal Singapore, 7 de dezembro de 2015
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Sian E. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Paradise

The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars
10
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher Y. Casal Singapore, 11 de novembro de 2015
Beautiful location

Beach beach beach
9,3
Relaxing. Clear warm water. Snorkelling literally a stone throw away on either side of the private beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Danny J. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 11 de novembro de 2015
great hotel

location staff facilities
9,3
Fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Yusuff S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2015
Very steep staircase not elderly friendly

Private beach was clean, staff were very helpful especially one of them by the name abbas, spa was excellent
8
Staff friendly and beach was great! But staircases were very high and steep, very elderly unfriendly as i brought my parents along for this trip, pls note this as the cottage rooms are high up along the hill
Denunciar este comentário
Joyce H. Casal United States of America, 8 de novembro de 2015
great hotel. good beach. lots of stairs

beach access, location, atmosphere
9
stay was good. only issue was I ran a marathon the day before, and my legs were tired. however the hotel is located on a side of a hill so there are stairs everywhere. It made it difficult for me, if I wanted to go to the room and grab something.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LojasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PraiaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02