Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 200 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (200)
Ordenar por:
Carla D. Grupos United Kingdom, 19 de maio de 2016
Not bad
4,7
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremy T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de abril de 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Denunciar este comentário
Aslam M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Denunciar este comentário
Chaiyaporn K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 13 de fevereiro de 2016
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Denunciar este comentário
Jun Z. Casal China, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de novembro de 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Denunciar este comentário
Alvin T. Casal Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2,7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Denunciar este comentário
Jakrapat R. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Denunciar este comentário
Klaus B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 30 de novembro de 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Denunciar este comentário
Michael K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 29 de novembro de 2014
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - JardimThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FacilidadesThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Quarto SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02