Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
1307 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1307)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de julho de 2013
Hotel bem localizado mas com pessoal incompetente

Design, localização
4
A estadia foi curta, mas o pessoal e mal educado, são complicados e pouco prestaveis
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Denunciar este comentário
Seungteak H. Casal South Korea, 1 de agosto de 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Ka M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 26 de julho de 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Yee K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de julho de 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Fong L. Casal Singapore, 15 de julho de 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Denunciar este comentário
Andy W. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de julho de 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick F. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de julho de 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Denunciar este comentário
Anna K. Casal Australia, 30 de junho de 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hong H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de junho de 2015
clean and spacious hotel

bright, clean and spacious
6
good
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07