ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1017 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1017)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de julho de 2013
Hotel bem localizado mas com pessoal incompetente

Design, localização
4
A estadia foi curta, mas o pessoal e mal educado, são complicados e pouco prestaveis
Youn-Jeong C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 18 de setembro de 2014
Spacious for the Price but Cannot Recommend

Spacious Room, Easy to take a taxi,
4,3
The hotel is neither clean nor comfortable: the hallways and the elevators have dusts and smudges most of the time. I had to wash the cups and clean the tangled hairs in the shower by myself because the maid left them untouched for the three days in a row. The spaces between the walls and the beds are full of dusts. The mattress are so uncomfortable; you can feel the springs all over. Shower is clogged so water goes down so slowly and it gets worse everyday. The location of shower head is weird and somewhat misplaced. A few staffs at the front desk were kind but some were indifferent. The hotel is under renovation, so it is noisy and messy. The free minibar means only a few packs of tiny snacks for the first day.
Jenny L. Casal Canada, 12 de setembro de 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway

Location, reasonable price, good services
7,3
Edward C. Casal Australia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Nice option just out of the hustle and bustle

Good location and transport, clean and good value
8,7
Booked last minute due to problems with other accommodation arrangements and turned out to be a blessing. Large rooms (especially for Hong Kong), clean and comfortable. Rooms were quiet despite the overhead highway outside and the bathroom was clean as well. Situated about 5-10 minutes walk from the crowded Causeway Bay shopping area and about 15 minutes from the Wan Chai nightlife strip, it's close enough to the action but far enough away to get some respite. Our room featured a balcony too, an absolute rarity in Hong Kong and made the stay even better. Would definitely stay again.
Jason R. Casal United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great Location, Clean & Friendly Staff

Great Location, Clean & Friendly Staff
9,3
It was great plus they upgraded us to a king size bed for free. Now that's good business!
Chris B. Casal Australia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Average

Poximity to Harbour
6,3
Compared to other hotels of same price, the advertising did more justice to the hotel. If you are just looking for an overnight stay with no bells or whistles this could be for you but do your research as there are much better hotels for the same price.
Kien Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Clean, good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet surrounding
9
It was a pleasant stay and the rooms were clean and well maintained. Everything was great except the WiFi was slow and unstable. Will choose this hotel again next trip.
Qiao L. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Small, small and small

Friendly staff, Nearby local wet market, restaurant, and walking distance to mrt and shopping mall (times square)
5,3
The "premium" family room was not so premium after all as the room size was really small and very difference from the photo as shown @ agoda.com. Two super (?) single bed was provided but the max occupancy stated was 4 pax, which i highly doubted it can fit 4 pax in this room as my friends and i (3 of us) found it difficult to move within the room with our luggage placing on the floor. I wont recommed "family room" for people travelling in group. Location was quite good as my friends and I enjoyed walking around the local wet markets and there r many fruits stalls nearby the hotel.
윤우 김. Grupos South Korea, 28 de agosto de 2014
price too high for the low quality

location, bus station, utility
4
Price too high for the quality overall. Low quality breakfast, cleanness was bearable. Location is pretty good, bus station is right in front of the hotel.
Christopher S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great staff and a great stay

Staff, view, room
9,3
When I first arrived the staff were very friendly. They have people that speak English will so that is very helpful. I checked in and went up to my room. It was quite nice for the price and I sat down to relax. Unfortunately the room next to me was occupied by a woman fighting (physically and verbally) with her son. I contacted the front desk and asked if they could do something. They did ask the people to be quiet but it didn't help much. I asked the front desk to change my room and they were quite pleasant about it. Not only did they quickly give me a new room but actually a better one as well. The view from the room was the best part. I really enjoyed sorting on the balcony and looking over the racetrack to the mountain in the distance. I look forward to going back. If I need to stay in Hong Kong again it will be at The VELA.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01