ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1086 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1086)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de julho de 2013
Hotel bem localizado mas com pessoal incompetente

Design, localização
4
A estadia foi curta, mas o pessoal e mal educado, são complicados e pouco prestaveis
Suzanne S. Casal Canada, 9 de novembro de 2014
A pretty good stay

Location, bed, quietness
8
I stayed here with my boyfriend, and we had a pleasant stay, although to be honest I was expecting a bit more for the price. The bed was very comfortable, and our room was quiet with a nice view. The staff were friendly and helpful. I really wish there had been a bathtub, as the shower was the same size as a bathtub would have been. It was advertised as 'free mini bar', but seeing as there were only two packs of cookies in there... it wasn't a big draw. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Shiaoyen C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 7 de novembro de 2014
Average

Pleasant staff & convenient for public transport
6,7
1) No floor mat in the bathroom 2) Mini bar & water were not refilled the next day 3) Room space too small for family room
Cheah K. Casal Malaysia, 3 de novembro de 2014
No Good

Only the bathroom is good, no more...
4,3
The Location is far from MRT, The MRT inside also very long distance... the room is not that good, low quality just like 2 star,... I would like to check in in 12pm, but they insist only can check in after 2pm... that make me crazy. not convenience to take airport bus and even food, everywhere is far away. Never come back.
Cecilia Y. Grupos United States of America, 2 de novembro de 2014
old hotel rooms

wifi,
5
We were told that our room has been upgraded. In fact, the room only had 2 single bed.The wallpaper is peeling off. This hotel definitely needs to upgrade.
Chun H. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de novembro de 2014
Clean and convenient location

Clean, convenient traffic, economic
7,7
B Y. Viagem de Negócios China, 31 de outubro de 2014
Missing maintenance but value for money

Location
7
Matthew G. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2014
Our wedding trip

Attentive staff, cleanliness, location
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only improvement would be the menu in the resysurant. Very limited choice for breakfast. We didn't eat lunch or dinner there.
Junxue S. Viagem de Negócios China, 28 de outubro de 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9,3
Good location, Good staff, Big room
Ah L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Good

Clean. Friendly staff. Goodlocation
7,7
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04