ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Vista The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1055 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1055)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de julho de 2013
Hotel bem localizado mas com pessoal incompetente

Design, localização
4
A estadia foi curta, mas o pessoal e mal educado, são complicados e pouco prestaveis
Nick S. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Dated decor and finishes but comfortable

Good price, bar underneath, good views
5,7
Zakaria S. Viagem de Negócios Georgia, 18 de outubro de 2014
Bad

Nothing
3,7
Good
Marie L. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de outubro de 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de outubro de 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 8 de outubro de 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 7 de outubro de 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!
Po L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 1 de outubro de 2014
Very nice

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8,7
Really nice place King size bed and nice horse racecourse view
Po C. Casal China, 27 de setembro de 2014
Nice Staff , tidy room

Highly recommend , convenience location , Tidy Room
9,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - VistaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01