Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Ilha Coconut, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vista The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entrada The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de Reuniões The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepção
Localização: Ilha Coconut Número de quartos: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 404 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (404)
Gustavo G. Casal Brazil, 4 de maio de 2013
Muito conforto em uma ilha paradisíaca

Decoração de muito bom gosto, vista para o mar e piscina borda infinita
9,3
Simone F. Casal Brazil, 5 de abril de 2012
Lovely hotel

5 star
9
Das viajem que eu fiz Esse foi o melhor hotel que fiquei , quando eu colar para tailandia con certeza ficarei denovo no mesmo hotel e them recendo para todos
Suwat P. Grupos Thailand, 15 de abril de 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9,3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.
Swapnil C. Família com crianças mais novas India, 14 de abril de 2014
Very relaxing stay after a long time

location, beach front, outdoor jaccuzi
9,3
we drove to resorts almost 1200km and it took us around 24 hours due to Songkran traffic... the resort was very relaxing and we could recover the tiredness very quickly due to resorts location, excellent swimming pool with water slides, calm and quite beach, large rooms. The only problem with room was no door or curtains for toilet. I hope the hotel management would improve.
Philip T. Grupos Singapore, 10 de abril de 2014
Cocount island

Quite clean sun
5,3
Exec elect service
Ying C. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 2 de abril de 2014
convenient and superb location

swimming pool, room, service
8,7
we are a family with young children. we find it is very convenient to travel to the island, as it takes only few mins to reach the hotle. The staffs are very friendly and indeed helpful.
Chua H. Casal Singapore, 27 de março de 2014
Slightly above average

Quiet, overrated, inconvenient
6,7
On the first night, one staff came knocking on the door.(rudely), when I opened, he asked me if my check out date was tomorrow. To me, a hotel/resort should know when is their guests check out date. & I didn't know why he asked because on our check out date we didn't receive any help anyway. Water taxi has to be taken which comes every half an hour. Taxis at the pier was expensive but the only option you have. Spa/massage at the resort was way too expensive so it isn't worth it when its like 10x more expensive than any spa/massage places in Phuket's main island. The jacuzzi was dirty & hot(outdoor) so no way you could use the jacuzzi at all. All in all it would be best to stay around Patong beach. Not on this island unless you want to just get away from the buzzing life.
Alexander M. Casal Sweden, 21 de março de 2014
OK stay for the money

Staff, food, comfort
8
The jacuzzi was completely unnecessary because it was like a pot so the water was boiling hot . The terrace where the Jacuzzi is , was steaming hot when the sun fries on it all day. Was not even worth making use of the terrace. Not even in the evenings you could sit in the jacuzzi because there was no lighting on the terrace. If you are going to stay at Coconut Island, I recommend hiring a Pool Villa instead. The public pools were okay , but they could be pretty hot in the afternoon so the water was around 30 degrees. Worth noting is that we went in late March and it is the warmest month . Otherwise, the service at the hotel really good and everyone who worked there were really nice . The food was good . The beach was useless, do not know if it 's because they were about to dig into the waters due to the low tide in the afternoon so the water was very murky . It became very isolated on the island, although there were good transfer opportunities completely free of charge to and from the island that went around the clock. I do not like Phuket in general, so I avoid the island as much as possible and that was why we chose Coconut Island (a couple nights before our flight home) and after a few days you become a little bored just be on the island all the time. In summary, I liked the accommodation but I probably would not recommend my friends to go there just because of the dull surroundings .
Cheong W. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable and relax

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7,3
Cornelis V. Casal Netherlands, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
We had a relaxed weekend stay at the resort.

The beach location is really nice, far away from busy areas and 24 hour shuttle service to the main-island.
6,3
The stay was relaxed and the hotel is OK. Nevertheless it's claimed to be a 5 star hotel, which isn't the case as the property needs maintenance and the staff although very friendly isn't properly trained nor managed. Furthermore they forgot to clean our room one day, which isn't a 5 star treatment service according to me. In general the staff and hotel is 4 star. Food, drinks and environment 4.5 stars.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VistaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02