Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Ilha Coconut, Phuket, Tailândia 83200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 511 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (511)
Ordenar por:
Gustavo G. Casal Brazil, 4 de maio de 2013
Muito conforto em uma ilha paradisíaca

Decoração de muito bom gosto, vista para o mar e piscina borda infinita
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Simone F. Casal Brazil, 5 de abril de 2012
Lovely hotel

5 star
9
Das viajem que eu fiz Esse foi o melhor hotel que fiquei , quando eu colar para tailandia con certeza ficarei denovo no mesmo hotel e them recendo para todos
Denunciar este comentário
Neil F. Casal Australia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Magical Christmas

Location, standard, vibe
7,7
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Shad B. Casal United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Nice place to relax

The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
8,3
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Caroline E. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 28 de novembro de 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club

Staff, service, pools
9
Beautiful
Denunciar este comentário
Boonsit S. Casal Thailand, 18 de outubro de 2015
Not the best
5,7
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Brooke D. Casal Canada, 9 de outubro de 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Room, Environment
8,3
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Denunciar este comentário
Chakkraphan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 3 de outubro de 2015
It's not for Thai people

Peaceful Beach
5,3
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Denunciar este comentário
Nichaphat C. Casal Thailand, 29 de setembro de 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again

Staff ,
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Chidambaram P. Casal India, 23 de agosto de 2015
The Best place for Couples

Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
10
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Planta dos AndaresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VistaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VistaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05