Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Ilha Coconut, Phuket, Tailândia 83200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepção
Área Ilha Coconut Número de quartos: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 478 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (478)
Seleccionar por:
Gustavo G. Casal Brazil, 4 de maio de 2013
Muito conforto em uma ilha paradisíaca

Decoração de muito bom gosto, vista para o mar e piscina borda infinita
9,3
Simone F. Casal Brazil, 5 de abril de 2012
Lovely hotel

5 star
9
Das viajem que eu fiz Esse foi o melhor hotel que fiquei , quando eu colar para tailandia con certeza ficarei denovo no mesmo hotel e them recendo para todos
Hnin E. Grupos Myanmar, 26 de maio de 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Ling D. Viajante solitário China, 5 de abril de 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Aitor A. Casal Spain, 30 de março de 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Buddika B. Casal Australia, 27 de março de 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Ali T. Casal Canada, 23 de março de 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Michael C. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2015
A charming Island away from it all

The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
7,7
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Bertha S. Família com crianças mais velhas Mexico, 5 de janeiro de 2015
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Casal India, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e Atividades

Comentários de Clientes - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03