Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Ilha Coconut, Phuket, Tailândia 83200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Imediações The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Ilha Coconut Número de quartos: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
491 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (491)
Seleccionar por:
Gustavo G. Casal Brazil, 4 de maio de 2013
Muito conforto em uma ilha paradisíaca

Decoração de muito bom gosto, vista para o mar e piscina borda infinita
9,3
Simone F. Casal Brazil, 5 de abril de 2012
Lovely hotel

5 star
9
Das viajem que eu fiz Esse foi o melhor hotel que fiquei , quando eu colar para tailandia con certeza ficarei denovo no mesmo hotel e them recendo para todos
Krupal R. Casal Singapore, 25 de julho de 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Liting F. Grupos Singapore, 17 de julho de 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Peter L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 3 de julho de 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Amin G. Família com crianças mais velhas Pakistan, 2 de julho de 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Hazel E. Grupos United Arab Emirates, 28 de maio de 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Hnin E. Grupos Myanmar, 26 de maio de 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Ling D. Viajante solitário China, 5 de abril de 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Aitor A. Casal Spain, 30 de março de 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepçãoThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Planta dos AndaresThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VistaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07