Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 341 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,8
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2
Ordenar por

Fiona B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Relaxing, welcoming, comfortable, tranquil
Friendly, helpful staff, great food, attention to detail
The Village House is the perfect place to chill out, in simple, peaceful style.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014

Philippa R., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Boutique-style retreat in rainforest setting
Location - rural but very near beach, beautiful setting - grounds, gardens, reading, relaxation and activity areas and wonderful staff
Not long enough! I could have stayed for the whole duration of my time in Kuching, but there was not space for all of the nights. I loved the Village House and would not hesitate to recommend it for a peaceful, retreat type holiday. The nearby beach is a quiet natural beach, for wandering and picking up shells rather than for watersports or activities. Overall Village House may be more suited to holidaymakers seeking rainforest retreat. Staff are very helpful and can arrange transportation and trips. If I return to Kuching I would definitely stay at Village House again.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

nicola K., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
quiet, peaceful place to end a travelling holiday
location, staff and surroundings
delightful small hotel with excellent friendly and helpful staff
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Galvin T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Excellent hotel for a quiet getaway
Quiet, Beautiful pool and landscape, Close to the beach
I booked this hotel for a quiet getaway and was not disappointed. The hotel was beautiful and best for relaxing by the pool while sipping a glass of red wine. Beaches are just a short drive away.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014

Liang S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Peaceful and amazing food
This is a great place to relax l the food was amazing although is at a high side ...
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013

Md T., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Great village escape
Friendly staff, Quite Surrounding, decor
The room is very nice and clean. It was relaxing with the garden environment. The bathroom is clean but the water heater is not working. The staff was amazing in our stay. The food was lovely with nice surroundings. But there is no signboard near the road which we are quite difficult to find it. This is best place who needs privacy and great rest.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2013

Victoria P., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
fabulous, amazing staff, beautiful gardens,
pool,staff,beauty
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2013

Chui G., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Very quiet and beautiful
Nature beauty, Architectural beauty and Warm Personality of the Staff
Highly recommend The Village House for a relaxed holiday
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2013

ANAN W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
a beautiful place for relaxing yourself
confortable bedroom, great food and nice environment
Would recommend this hotel to those who enjoy peaceful and relaxing enviroment. The food is also delicious with very attentive staffs.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2013

Kris F., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Small boutique hotel, quiet and relaxing
Quiet location, swimming pool, friendly staff
Isolated, off main tourist track, pleasant surroundings, friendly staff, rustic settings
Avaliado 23 novembro 2013