Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93750

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 330 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (330)
Ordenar por:
Karen A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de maio de 2016
Very relaxing
5,7
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Artur D. Casal Poland, 3 de maio de 2016
Ambient atmosphere and good food
4,7
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Ying Y. Casal Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2016
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Robert B. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de abril de 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Muzaffar F. Casal Malaysia, 28 de março de 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Dennis N. Casal Malaysia, 6 de março de 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Aaron E. Casal Malaysia, 6 de março de 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Roger H. Casal Singapore, 15 de fevereiro de 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Yee T. Casal Malaysia, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Ai L. Casal Malaysia, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Fantastic staycation

Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
1 de 1 comentário
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - JardimThe Village House Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - VistaThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06