ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93750 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Casa de Banho The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Jardim The Village House Kuching - Varanda/Terraço The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Casa de Banho The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Quartos
The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Vista The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 270 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (270)
Seleccionar por:
Ng W. Casal Malaysia, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9,7
Kannan R. Casal Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Casal Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Casal Malaysia, 11 de outubro de 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Casal Malaysia, 7 de outubro de 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Casal Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Grupos United Kingdom, 7 de setembro de 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Casal Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Casal Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Casal Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - JardimThe Village House Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - VistaThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B03