ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93750 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Casa de Banho The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Jardim The Village House Kuching - Varanda/Terraço The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Casa de Banho The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Quartos
The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Vista The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 261 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (261)
Seleccionar por:
Angela W. Grupos United Kingdom, 7 de setembro de 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Casal Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Casal Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Casal Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8,7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. Casal Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. Grupos South Africa, 2 de agosto de 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Olivia W. Casal Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
nice private place

private, no kids and not too many people
7
Great but cleanliness and food can be improved.
Cheryl L. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
Quiet and no children around is fantastic

No screaming children, quiet and peaceful
7,7
Awesome
Kristine M. Casal Australia, 7 de julho de 2014
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9,3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - JardimThe Village House Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - VistaThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04