Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malásia 93750 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Casa de Banho The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Jardim The Village House Kuching - Varanda/Terraço The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Restaurante The Village House Kuching - Casa de Banho The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Quartos The Village House Kuching - Quartos
The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Piscina The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Vista The Village House Kuching - Interior do Hotel The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Imediações The Village House Kuching - Piscina
Área Damai / Santubong Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
292 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (292)
Seleccionar por:
Lionel L. Casal Malaysia, 26 de junho de 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Casal Malaysia, 11 de junho de 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Casal Malaysia, 8 de junho de 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Casal Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Casal Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Casal Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Casal Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3
Charlotte P. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2015
Beautiful place

lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - JardimThe Village House Kuching - Varanda/TerraçoThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - RestauranteThe Village House Kuching - Casa de BanhoThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - QuartosThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - PiscinaThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - VistaThe Village House Kuching - Interior do HotelThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - ImediaçõesThe Village House Kuching - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2D07