Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 78
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1196 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1196)
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 30 de julho de 2012
Boa localização mas banheiro ultrapassado.

Localização boa
6
Café da manhã precário. O ar condicionado deu defeito e demoraram a consertar.
Don B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de abril de 2014
Not Happy

Location only
4,7
Problem with checking-in, no room available for us plus another new comers without room even we have reservation, but later they gave us our rooms, so that one thing they need to improve. Next are mosquitoes, plenty in the room, better bring off-lotions, 2nd thing they need to improve. blur swimming pools, when we came the pool water is not that clear, hope they maintain it, 3rd they need to improve. Free breakfast is ok nothing super.
Guven G. Casal Turkey, 10 de abril de 2014
The receptionist was not good

Near the centre location was ok
5,7
The receptionists were poor in english we didnt understand what he and she said on our arrival. Beside she which suppose to be a supervisor was not friendly poor in English. Same staff had issue at our check out. Check in time they ask money for deposit. I had give 100 USD but on my check out she gave 2000 THB despite easy to see my 100 USD on my file. She confused with what ever she write on my deposit document then she got angry. Very poor attidute.
Halim C. Casal Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2014
value for money resort

cheap, good location, friendly staff
6
everything was fine, but the room a bit smelly. pool also fine
Ikhmal F. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
Fantastic

Location, relax, and quite
9,3
It was nice hotel with nice reception. Staff was friendly and have good English communication so that I don't have any problem on communication, staff was so helpful as well. The pool was nice and the I love the gardens here. Room was nice and clean. Hotel located near to mall and bangla road so can just walking to everywhere. Look forward to come here again.
Vivi O. Casal Indonesia, 9 de abril de 2014
clean

clean, price, friendly staff
7,7
Guan S. Casal Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
Nice and afforable!!

Good Location with easy access to bangla road and beach, close to shopping mall, Queit environment.
8
Pleasant and relax. This is affordable hotel that centrally located in Phuket which you can walk around to Bangla Road and do all your shopping within 1 km. CHEAP and GOOD. WORTH for MONEY......
Deva P. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
centrally located,convenient,clean,safe

setting,location,convenience
6,7
easy access to town, centrally-located, enclosed environment in a busy town, safe, clean, neat, comfortable
Jenny O. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Relaxing

Great location, great price and quiet
9
Great location ,staff were great and got it at a good price, will definately go back.
Andreas S. Viajante solitário Germany, 3 de abril de 2014
Just great

Pool,Park surrounding,room
8,7
I absolutely can not complain. I can just recommend this Hotel. Easy Access to everything incl beach. Very nice pool and recreation area, very green and Relaxing. Silent although inmidst the City. Excellent room- I just felt very comfortable and will always return.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05