ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 78
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1310 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1310)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 30 de julho de 2012
Boa localização mas banheiro ultrapassado.

Localização boa
6
Café da manhã precário. O ar condicionado deu defeito e demoraram a consertar.
Michael D. Casal Germany, 1 de setembro de 2014
Top value for money (low season special)

Staff, room size
8,7
Edward E. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Staff great food poor

Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
6
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Chia L. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^

Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
9
Nor D. Casal Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Magnificent

Location, Cosy, Room
9,7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Barry C. Casal Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
comfortable stay

private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
8
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Carol-Anne S. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Great location and staff

Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
8,3
wonderful my second stay and would stay again
Antoine M. Casal France, 26 de agosto de 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room

great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
7,7
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.
Kerri H. Casal New Zealand, 26 de agosto de 2014
Didn't want to leave

Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
10
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++
Seungok C. Casal South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2014
very very good

Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02