ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Jardim The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restaurante The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 78
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1384 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1384)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 30 de julho de 2012
Boa localização mas banheiro ultrapassado.

Localização boa
6
Café da manhã precário. O ar condicionado deu defeito e demoraram a consertar.
Danijel R. Casal Australia, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Really fantastic

Location, staff friendliness and the pool!
8,7
Wajahat A. Casal Pakistan, 27 de novembro de 2014
The staff is too lazy and is not welcoming.

1) location, 2) breakfast
4,3
Not good because the staff is never available all the time. You have to pick your luggage yourself and they don't understand English. The staff even if available don't picks your luggage. Very rude people.
Adel A. Grupos Bahrain, 20 de novembro de 2014
in general good

location
3,7
we stayed for 10 nights and unable to cancel bookings or else we would lose all our money as per hotel policy however throught our stay we were unable to connect to internet hotel staff rude and they com up with silly excuses.
Richard G. Casal Australia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Cold food all time waiting for bacon

Staff. Pool. Room2104
7,3
Room staff good but cold stir'friy
Ulo P. Família com crianças mais velhas Estonia, 13 de novembro de 2014
not as good as expected

locatio
6
Frederick G. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 28 de outubro de 2014
Handy location

location, price & swimming pool
8
It is very handily located only 5 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and the sea. I had a very nice large room but without a view which I did not mind. Wifi was very hit and miss with only guaranteed connection early in the morning. It was a nice place to stay.
Chang Y. Grupos Singapore, 26 de outubro de 2014
Very clean and peaceful place to relax

clean peaceful friendly
9
very comfortable and relax resort
Agop A. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de outubro de 2014
clean hotel.

clean quiet .safe
6,7
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.
Kylie L. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de outubro de 2014
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed

Location that's it..
6
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06