ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 78
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1301 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1301)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 30 de julho de 2012
Boa localização mas banheiro ultrapassado.

Localização boa
6
Café da manhã precário. O ar condicionado deu defeito e demoraram a consertar.
Antoine M. Casal France, 26 de agosto de 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room

great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
7,7
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.
Kerri H. Casal New Zealand, 26 de agosto de 2014
Didn't want to leave

Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
10
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++
Seungok C. Casal South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2014
very very good

Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla
9,3
Paul C. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel good location

Location price clean
9,3
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Guy V. Viajante solitário France, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel well located

confortable, good location and people very sympathic
9
Oey Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
bad recepcionist serviced
3
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.
Lee C. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
Comfortable and worth staying !

comfortable, worth & good location
7,3
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.
Yin N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Cheap and Good

Chaep, Comfort and location
7
Great swimming pool.
Sharazaal P. Grupos South Africa, 27 de julho de 2014
In desperate need of upgrade

location,staff, pool
7
We traveled in a group booking 5 rooms. only 2 of those rooms were without problems.All other rooms had very run down bathrooms and toilets.There was a constant sewer smell in the room which seemed to be normal for the staff? One of the rooms needed to be swapped as the smell became unbearable.We stayed in the Oasis Deluxe Rooms so i dont want to know what the cheaper rooms were like.One of our rooms had flies in the toilet constantly.This is a beautiful hotel in stunning location and awesome pool area but it needs upgrading urgently.The breakfast is very bland and gets cleared at exactly the closing time.The staff were always helpful and spoke good english. would only stay here again if it was revamped.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06