Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1581 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (1581)
Ordenar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 30 de julho de 2012
Boa localização mas banheiro ultrapassado.

Localização boa
6
Café da manhã precário. O ar condicionado deu defeito e demoraram a consertar.
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer C. Casal United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong

location, pool, gardens
9,3
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Denunciar este comentário
Stefanus S. Casal Indonesia, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield

Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
6,7
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Denunciar este comentário
Watsana W. Casal Thailand, 22 de dezembro de 2015
A nice stay in Viridian Resort

Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
8
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei L. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
bed and pillow

spacious, spacious, spacious
6,3
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Petrus E. Viajante solitário South Africa, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Denunciar este comentário
Nor F. Casal Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town

Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
8
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Tong T. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Pleasant experience

Location, comfortable, pool
6
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Denunciar este comentário
Kassandra L. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Could use some improvement.

Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
7
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Denunciar este comentário
Sivaneson K. Grupos Singapore, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Sub-par

Location
4
Poor. Takes the opportunity to charge and deduct from deposit whenever possible.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08