ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrada The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina The Viridian Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 78
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1330 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1330)
Seleccionar por:
Alberto J. Casal Brazil, 30 de julho de 2012
Boa localização mas banheiro ultrapassado.

Localização boa
6
Café da manhã precário. O ar condicionado deu defeito e demoraram a consertar.
Srikanth G. Casal India, 19 de setembro de 2014
Best for budget

Location Budget staff
6
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Tony X. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Good location and comfortable room

location, hotel env, comfortable room
7
Edward E. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Staff great food poor

Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
6
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Michael D. Casal Germany, 1 de setembro de 2014
Top value for money (low season special)

Staff, room size
8,7
Mulham A. Grupos Oman, 31 de agosto de 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff

The Viridian Resort
2
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not
Chia L. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^

Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
9
Mohammed S. Casal Bahrain, 31 de agosto de 2014
Staff very kind and helpful

Good Price and good location
5,7
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Nor D. Casal Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Magnificent

Location, Cosy, Room
9,7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Wei Y. Casal Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
8,3
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - JardimThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestauranteThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - QuartosThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03