ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 356
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 4737 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (4737)
Seleccionar por:
Claudio R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Eficiente, economico e confortavel

Localizaçao, valor e presteza
9,7
Muito boa, superando as expectativas positivas, por um custo/beneficio excelente. Devo utilizar novamente esse hotel no futuro.
Tania X. Grupos Portugal, 13 de novembro de 2011
Bem localizado, mas em zona de prostituição

Localizado próximo de uma estação de metro
7
Hotel com staff simpático e prestável. Os quartos limpos e espaçosos. Fica bem central e junto à paragem de metro de Wan Chai, no entanto fica no meio de uma rua de clubs noturnos com muita prostituição, inclusivé no hotel. Não recomendo a familias com crianças.
Felipe P. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 6 de fevereiro de 2011
Great location

Big room
8,7
O hotel tem quartos grandes para o padrão de Hong Kong, tendo em vista que tenho um bebê, o mesmo ficou de acordo com as necessidades. A localização também é excelente, pois minhas reuniões são todas próximas ao hotel.
Dica de restaurante: em frente ao hotel existe um Outback, logo, imperdível ir lá, sentar próximo à janela, ver o movimento e saborear uma cebola acompanhada de uma cerveja.
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 15 de janeiro de 2011
Hotel bem localizado em Wan Chai

Localização e preço
6,3
hotel convenientemente situado a 5 minutos a pé do mtr em wan chai. perto de imensos bares para adultos em lockart road que estão abertos até altas horas da noite.
Dica de vida nocturna: Imensos bares para adultos
Andre C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 24 de fevereiro de 2010
Bom

O hotel é bom. Pelo preço normal acho que é caro, acho que estava bom.
7,3
Eu gostei de ficar neste hotel, e sempre que conseguir o preço que paguei desta vez, voltarei. O Agoda tem outras boas opções para Hong Kong, mas o preço é sempre mais alto ... Quando for a HK use sempre o Agoda.
Dica para compras: In the Blue line you can stop in wanchai for eletronics shops, and admiralty for a realy good shopping ...
. Viajante solitário 23 de julho de 2014
A Stone's Throw

Location, Location, Location
7,3
This was my first stay at The Wharney after dozens of visits to the bars around it. Hong Kong is an expensive place to stay and my loyalty here is purely economically driven. Pros: location, cleanliness, value. Cons: service, amenities, old rooms. Right in the heart of WanChai, the WGD is minutes from parties, live music, good restaurants, convention centre, embassies, markets, MTR. Rooms are spacious enough and the place is clean and secure. Internet was a little slow but connection good. I found the staff to be friendly enough but not overly helpful. Bathroom is small and the bath/shower has the old curtain that always ends up sticking to you. Limited TV and room service options. It does have an okay outdoor pool to help over come the inevitable WanChai hangover. Overall, if I can get he room for around US$100 I would stay there again.
Greg R. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Gets better every time

Location , friendly staff, service
8,7
having stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions we had friends visiting from Australia so once we knew they were coming we immediately booked in for 2 nights at this Hotel. the location is superb for Drinking and Dinning and with so many bars to choose from we rairley left the Wanchai area in the 3 days.
Greg R. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CHOICE OF FOOD
8,7
HAVING STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS OVER THE LAST 7-8 YEARS WE HAD A VISIT FROM SOME FRIENDS FROM AUSTRAIA SO WE IMMEDIATELY JUMPED ON TO AGODA WEBSITE AND BOOKED 2 ROOMS AT THIS HOTEL AS FIRST TIME VISITORS TO HONG KONG OUR FRIENDS WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE LOCATION AND ALSO THE EASE OF JUMPING IN A TAXI AT THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL TO VISIT OTHER ATTRACTIONS IN AND AROUND HONG KONG
Lorena U. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Good Hotel

The Breakfast, The location because it is near the MTR station and Buses. The ambiance in the Lobby,.
7,3
Our stay here is good however, the bathroom is not really good. It is old already and we can see some rust. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing. I love also the food during breakfast.
Lorena U. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Good Hotel

Nice food, location and Lobby ambiance
7,7
It is very nice hotel. The bathroom in my room (719) is much better rather than the other room (710) for my mother and niece. The bathroom in 710 is little bit old and we can see some rust. I love the breakfast. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01