Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, África do Sul (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Vista Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Imediações Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Quartos Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restaurante Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Quartos Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Instalações Recreativas Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restaurante Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Imediações Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Quartos Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Quartos Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Imediações
Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Facilidades Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Vista Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel
Área Stellenbosch Número de quartos: 47

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
11 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (11)
Seleccionar por:
Laurian P. Casal South Africa, 17 de maio de 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Denunciar este comentário
Linda L. Viajante solitário South Africa, 30 de março de 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Meryem C. Grupos Morocco, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen S. Casal Australia, 15 de março de 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Denunciar este comentário
Debbie J. Casal South Africa, 28 de agosto de 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Dica de restaurante: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin M. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 22 de março de 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Dica de restaurante: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Denunciar este comentário
Michel B. Casal Switzerland, 23 de outubro de 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Pieter V. Casal Netherlands, 16 de março de 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Denunciar este comentário
Jan V. Grupos Belgium, 10 de fevereiro de 2013
leuke locatie voor golfers

golfhotel
7
goed golfhotel ;kamers beneden minder goede ligging wel comfort.
Denunciar este comentário
Barbro R. Casal Sweden, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - VistaThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - ImediaçõesThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - QuartosThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestauranteThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - QuartosThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Instalações RecreativasThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestauranteThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - ImediaçõesThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - QuartosThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - QuartosThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - ImediaçõesThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - FacilidadesThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - VistaThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06