Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos
Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 102
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
1213 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1213)
Seleccionar por:
Frank S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel muito bom

atendentes muito simpaticos e gentis
9
Estadia excelente,atendentes muito simpaticos e sempre sorridentes.
Dica de vida nocturna: tem uma rua q se chama Bangla road la possui varios bares.
Tatiane E. Casal Brazil, 28 de outubro de 2011
Ótima localização e quartos grandes

Ótima localização, próximo à Patong Beach e à Bangla Road
7
Apesar de não me agradar muito a decoração do hotel, os quartos são excelentes, sendo bem espaçosos e como ótimo banheiro! Os funcionários não são muito simpáticos, porém bastante prestativos. A localização é excelente: está localizado a poucas quadras da praia de Patong e bem próximo à famosa Bangla Road.
Dica de vida nocturna: O hotel encontra-se bem próximo à Bangla Road: apesar da prostituição exagerada, o lugar pode ser divertido!
Sivarao A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7,7
Sharon M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de junho de 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
James G. Casal Australia, 25 de junho de 2015
Disappointing service ....perhaps a 6 rating

Garden and pool, garden and pool, garden and pool
4,3
This was our third time in the Chaba. The service and attention to detail dropped significantly.. We are travelling for two months and the odd sub-standard hotel can be taken in the stride but our usual expectations were off the mark. The new owners have gone wrong somewhere.. Check-in was a shambles, despite five girls on the front desk. Two months earlier I had requested a specific room ...( I have a damaged back and wanted few stairs / steps ) no chance..they didn't even have a record of request. I was put in a room four flights up. The air con was set at artic temperatures and not fixed in 4 days.. The WIFI was awful dropping out continually. We re set the sign-0n password seventeen time , each time requiring a visit across the road to reception. But it can't all be bad Lucky the concierge was very helpful. The breakfasts we great. ( cleaning the white table tops would be a step forward). Seemingly too many bosses and nobody taking responsibility. If this were part of a two week holiday I would be even more irate
Janette F. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de junho de 2015
Why

Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Sanjay K. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 22 de junho de 2015
comfertable stay with my family

clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
9,7
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Anup R. Casal Australia, 18 de junho de 2015
awesome stay

location, clean & the pool
9,7
we enjoyed our stay in tony resort. although the check in time was at 2 pm, they let us check in at around 11 am. Two large & clean pools. perfect location, short walk to the beach, helpful staff (a bit of smiling can go a long way though). all in all a great place to stay. highly recommended!
Marisela S. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 9 de junho de 2015
Super location

Location location location
8,3
I stay here for 8 nights. For a female travelling alone, I felt very safe staying here and would stay here again. Everything is walking distance: Restaurants, Mall, 711, Massage Salons. I did have a pleasant stay at Tony Resort.
Stuart H. Casal Australia, 9 de junho de 2015
Great place to stay and play

Staff friendly and helpful.good rooms,great pool
10
Stay was great except for arrogant neighbours using our balcony as a thouroughfare to eachothers room but staff quickly dealt with the people involved very promptly and moved us to another nice room.lost my phone out front of motel staff somehow retreived and returned it to me.acceptional honesty full credit guys you are tops.i will stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoTony Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RecepçãoTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06