Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tony Resort Phuket - Recepção Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Restaurante Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Recepção Tony Resort Phuket - Recepção
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 94

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 976 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no Tony Resort.
Todos os comentários (976)
Frank S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel muito bom

atendentes muito simpaticos e gentis
9
Estadia excelente,atendentes muito simpaticos e sempre sorridentes.
Dica de vida nocturna: tem uma rua q se chama Bangla road la possui varios bares.
Tatiane E. Casal Brazil, 28 de outubro de 2011
Ótima localização e quartos grandes

Ótima localização, próximo à Patong Beach e à Bangla Road
7
Apesar de não me agradar muito a decoração do hotel, os quartos são excelentes, sendo bem espaçosos e como ótimo banheiro! Os funcionários não são muito simpáticos, porém bastante prestativos. A localização é excelente: está localizado a poucas quadras da praia de Patong e bem próximo à famosa Bangla Road.
Dica de vida nocturna: O hotel encontra-se bem próximo à Bangla Road: apesar da prostituição exagerada, o lugar pode ser divertido!
Susan S. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de abril de 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6,3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Casal Philippines, 31 de março de 2014
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Viajante solitário France, 31 de março de 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de março de 2014
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8,3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Casal Australia, 27 de março de 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6,7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.
Bhavesh N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de março de 2014
exllcent staff (San Her name is), Value for money

not to busy and quite
9
Well recommended
Antonio B. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de março de 2014
good location and value for money

the location and the good service and close to nightlife
6,3
I have stayed a few times and always enjoy it.good size rooms and good service and value for money
Odd A. Casal Norway, 19 de março de 2014
Very good hotel to the prise.

Value for money, big nice room, nice swimming pool.
7,7
The hotel is very central in Patong. 5-10 min. walk to the beach. Big nice rooms and very nice swimmingpool. This is very good hotel to the price.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - RecepçãoTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelTony Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelTony Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelTony Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - RecepçãoTony Resort Phuket - RecepçãoTony Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelTony Resort Phuket - PraiaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03