ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tony Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Tony Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Tony Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Tony Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Tony Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Tony Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina
Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina Tony Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 102
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1052 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (1052)
Seleccionar por:
Frank S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel muito bom

atendentes muito simpaticos e gentis
9
Estadia excelente,atendentes muito simpaticos e sempre sorridentes.
Dica de vida nocturna: tem uma rua q se chama Bangla road la possui varios bares.
Tatiane E. Casal Brazil, 28 de outubro de 2011
Ótima localização e quartos grandes

Ótima localização, próximo à Patong Beach e à Bangla Road
7
Apesar de não me agradar muito a decoração do hotel, os quartos são excelentes, sendo bem espaçosos e como ótimo banheiro! Os funcionários não são muito simpáticos, porém bastante prestativos. A localização é excelente: está localizado a poucas quadras da praia de Patong e bem próximo à famosa Bangla Road.
Dica de vida nocturna: O hotel encontra-se bem próximo à Bangla Road: apesar da prostituição exagerada, o lugar pode ser divertido!
Bruno T. Família com crianças mais novas Italy, 26 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel to stay

room comfort, swimming pool , location
9,3
nice thai traditional hotel building, perfect location , nice swimming pool, rooms big with airconditioning and all neccessary fOR a good stay. Near beach and the commertial centre.
Alannah W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Malcolm S. Casal Australia, 8 de agosto de 2014
standard maintained

The room size was comfortable Breackfast was enjoyable and the staff thoughout were friendly and helpfull
9
This is the third time we have stayed at the Tony resort and we will be back again next year It is well located and well priced with a nice pool friendly staff The fact that we keep coming back speaks for itself
Sheridan W. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de agosto de 2014
My time at Tonys Resort

The location was fantastic. So close to markets, jungceylon inns etc. The room was a good size. The swimming pool was great and the temperature of the water was perfect. Not too cold.
9
Excellent. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast staff were lovely. All in all I had a very nice stay.
Kevin R. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Love this place!

Breakfast, room and pool area
9,7
Our second stay in two years, and we still love the Tony Resort. Great value for money. We were given a room upgrade to a huge suite. Staff are great, location is close to everything, but still quiet, rooms and grounds and pools are very good.
Patrolena V. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 6 de agosto de 2014
Good location but a little old

location, price, big room
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.
James G. Casal Australia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Great position great value

Centre of action, good location
6,7
Value for money, centre of Patong , good rooms, good pools , good hot water , good beds, clean , helpful staff The hotel is conscious of banging doors and noise...good. Perhaps they should put felt under the legs of room chairs to stop the awful noise when they are moved.....this noise echoes thru all the rooms
Vijayakumar K. Casal Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable and value for money
8
Fun, enjoyable. Great pool side room. Great balcony with chairs and table.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemTony Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02