Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos
Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 102
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
1230 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1230)
Seleccionar por:
Frank S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel muito bom

atendentes muito simpaticos e gentis
9
Estadia excelente,atendentes muito simpaticos e sempre sorridentes.
Dica de vida nocturna: tem uma rua q se chama Bangla road la possui varios bares.
Denunciar este comentário
Tatiane E. Casal Brazil, 28 de outubro de 2011
Ótima localização e quartos grandes

Ótima localização, próximo à Patong Beach e à Bangla Road
7
Apesar de não me agradar muito a decoração do hotel, os quartos são excelentes, sendo bem espaçosos e como ótimo banheiro! Os funcionários não são muito simpáticos, porém bastante prestativos. A localização é excelente: está localizado a poucas quadras da praia de Patong e bem próximo à famosa Bangla Road.
Dica de vida nocturna: O hotel encontra-se bem próximo à Bangla Road: apesar da prostituição exagerada, o lugar pode ser divertido!
Denunciar este comentário
Gavin W. Casal Australia, 21 de agosto de 2015
nice place to stay

close to beach, restaurants and bangla rd
8,7
our stay was good, beds could be a bit softer
Denunciar este comentário
Shaukat M. Grupos Pakistan, 18 de agosto de 2015
Staff n services not good

Nothing
7
So So medium
Denunciar este comentário
Jakob H. Casal South Africa, 14 de agosto de 2015
Will come back for more

Location, cost & pool
7,7
We stayed at this location a few times in the past few years and this time we found the staff's English a little bit limited. Even so, when making use of literature and signs they were able to grasp what's needed. Very helpful and friendly. Location is good for moving around without having to make use of any sort of transport. Will definitely make use of this hotel in the future again when visiting Patong.
Denunciar este comentário
Max K. Viajante solitário Germany, 12 de agosto de 2015
good value for money

inexpensive, great location, pool
8
I had a pleasant stay. I think the hotel offers great value for money, if you are fine with a basic well located hotel. It was also quit at night. But it is somewhat old, so don't expect a new shiny hotel, but if you are looking for a nice inexpensive hotel in the middel of everything, I recommend it.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan Y. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de julho de 2015
value for money

location room and food
9
great. 800 baht per night. really good one.
Denunciar este comentário
Desmond G. Casal Australia, 28 de julho de 2015
Middle of all the action, top spot

Real value for money, clean and everything works (hot water & WIFI ), good location, front desk very helpful.
7,7
This is an excellent hotel to base you holiday. Very good price. Centrally located. Clean and tidy with good response to any minor problems. We come every year .......so has to be good.
Denunciar este comentário
Malcolm S. Casal Australia, 25 de julho de 2015
Eenjoyable Stay

Ideal location in Patong, The pool is very relaxing, The room sizes are a comfortable size.
8,7
This was our third stay at the Tony Resort which speaks for itself, we always feel relaxed from the moment we arrive until our departure, We will certainly stay here whenever we are in Patong The location is ideal for shopping or just going for a walk ,this hotel is close to many restaurants when eating out Value for Money
Denunciar este comentário
Sivarao A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoTony Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RecepçãoTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08