ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos
Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos Tony Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 102
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1169 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (1169)
Seleccionar por:
Frank S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de janeiro de 2013
Hotel muito bom

atendentes muito simpaticos e gentis
9
Estadia excelente,atendentes muito simpaticos e sempre sorridentes.
Dica de vida nocturna: tem uma rua q se chama Bangla road la possui varios bares.
Tatiane E. Casal Brazil, 28 de outubro de 2011
Ótima localização e quartos grandes

Ótima localização, próximo à Patong Beach e à Bangla Road
7
Apesar de não me agradar muito a decoração do hotel, os quartos são excelentes, sendo bem espaçosos e como ótimo banheiro! Os funcionários não são muito simpáticos, porém bastante prestativos. A localização é excelente: está localizado a poucas quadras da praia de Patong e bem próximo à famosa Bangla Road.
Dica de vida nocturna: O hotel encontra-se bem próximo à Bangla Road: apesar da prostituição exagerada, o lugar pode ser divertido!
Stephen F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 21 de março de 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Michael C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9,3
Great quiet clean
Che A. Casal Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
7
Helen M. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Location, pool, bath!
7
Great location, bed hard as a rock. Stepped on a huge cockroach in the bathroom, was still on floor after cleaners had been in. Nice room, good value for area
Antonio I. Viajante solitário Italy, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
PERFECT LOCATION

swimming pool , location, quite place
6,3
tony resort have a fantastic location as is in the middle of Patong life , beach and fun. i had a deluxe pool view, room was big and clean, facilities were ok for the standard. only negative note were the internet signal was not so strong and staff at reception lack of service mindset , they turn to a no on each request i have done, but if you really this not bother you so much i suggest this place for each access to all Patong and neighbor areas.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - QuartosTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoTony Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoTony Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - PiscinaTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RestauranteTony Resort Phuket - RecepçãoTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - LobbyTony Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04