ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Town Inn Furnished Suites

620 Church Street, Church and Wellesley, Toronto, Canadá (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Interior do Hotel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quartos Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Piscina Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Exterior do Hotel Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Lobby Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quartos Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quartos Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quartos Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quartos Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quarto Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quartos Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Piscina Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quarto Suite Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Lobby Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quarto Suite
Área Church and Wellesley Número de quartos: 200

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 26 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (26)
Seleccionar por:
Ever N. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 11 de setembro de 2014
great place

near airport
6,7
pleasant, clean and convenient for conventions
Mark S. Casal Canada, 14 de agosto de 2014
Decent value for money

Size of room, location, staff
7,7
The suite we had was huge and the hotel is very well located. It contained everything you would need for your stay, including a fully stocked kitchen. The only downside is the hotel is quite dated. It has a very strong seventies vibe, which can be cool if you're into retro
Jennifer C. Casal Canada, 25 de junho de 2014
It was good.

Kitchenette. King size bed. Great location for pride
7,3
Ran T. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 12 de junho de 2014
Good

Clean, location and room services
7
Good enough at this price in Toronto downtown. The neighbourhood is quite convenient .
Dillet F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de abril de 2014
Good but could be better

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Good time here. Wish the underground parking wasn't so tight on the turns. I wasn't sure if it was advertised but I had to pay for poarking as well as internet connection.
Hei K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de novembro de 2013
It was a nice place to stay

Neat and clean, spacious rooms..
10
Had a great relaxing experience. The view was lovely and the scenery was incredible. It was a awesome location. I also enjoyed the spacious room and the shower was incredible. Arrived early, but my room was made avaiable two hours before normal check in time. Great out door area near the indoor pool- front desk kindly arranged for a tour pick up. Would stay at the Town Inn Furnished Suites again
Racquel B. Grupos United States of America, 12 de outubro de 2013
on our last day the plumbing broke

location, fully equipped kitchen, nice lobby
7,3
we love the location. but on our last day the water in the bathrooms broke so we couldn't flush the toilet nor take a shower. it was stressful because my flight was early in the morning and they were still working on it up to the last minute.
Tham O. Casal Malaysia, 7 de julho de 2013
Aweful! The hotel need new furnitures.

Nothing i can think off. Really!
3,3
The toilet door was stain and dirty. I stayed 4 nights the cleaner never wipe the dirty stains on the door. I have to do it eventually. The pool is also dirty. The pool changing room, bath area smell and badly needed an update. It is so old and not befitting a 3 star hotel should be.
Sara C. Grupos Singapore, 19 de junho de 2013
convenient, fun, comfortable

size, comfort, cleanliness
7
It would be great if there was free wifi in the rooms.
Bruce S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 7 de março de 2013
Under construction. Very noisy from 8AM on

close to downtown, close to restaurants, convenient
5,3
$12 internet, $20 parking +tax. What was reasonable turned out to be expensivee

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Town Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Exterior do HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Interior do HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - QuartosTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - PiscinaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Exterior do HotelTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - LobbyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - QuartosTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - QuartosTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - QuartosTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - QuartosTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quarto SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - QuartosTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - PiscinaTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quarto SuiteTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - LobbyTown Inn Furnished Suites Toronto - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07