Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Imediações Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vista Towns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Recepção Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 58

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
1334 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1334)
Seleccionar por:
Joseph R. Casal Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2015
Great location, terrible bed.

The location was great, super near Senado Square. The streets were well-lit, making us feel safe. There were elevators, which helped us go to and from our room.
5,7
We stayed overnight at the Towns Well Hotel last August 28, and the location was really convenient. Located very near Senado Square, it provides an ideal starting point for any traveler's Macau walking tour. We were easily able to walk to the Grand Lisbao Casino, St. Paul's Cathedral, and the various shops lined along the streets. As for the downsides, there were three that stood out. One was that the bed was incredibly hard. We couldn't get a good night's rest due to the discomfort caused by their bed. Firm beds are okay, but the bed in our room was quite a ways beyond firm. Second, we requested for a non-smoking room, but upon opening the door, the smell of smoke greeted us. It was a very strong smell, and disappointed us. Thirdly, the receptionist gave us directions to get to the ferry terminal, but apparently the directions given were incomplete. We ended up going to the opposite side of the route, which caused us around an hour of delay.
Denunciar este comentário
Peh S. Casal Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2015
Poor room facilities

Staff's quick respond
4,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ricky S. Grupos Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2015
bad hotel

Towns Well Hotel
2,3
bad smell, broken toilet door, dark room
Denunciar este comentário
Relyn L. Grupos Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2015
Cheap hotel

Near to san ma lo, cheap and big rooms
7,3
Bed are hard. But overall its ok for the price you pay.
Denunciar este comentário
Sudhir P. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 11 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Location, spacious room,
8
Near to bus stop. Walkable from sodendo square. Had to ask direction to locate direction, not all people comfortable with English especially the shop people. Hotel entrance was not very approachable for my son due to slope who was using crutches.
Denunciar este comentário
Adrian C. Grupos Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2015
Superb Location

Location, Location, Location
7
At the heart of all tourist spots in Macau.. Hotel needs renovation badly.. Rates a bit expensive maybe because of its strategic and superb location. Recommended for a short stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Lim T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed in!

Good location
4
The air- Con is so noisy I can even sleep, they didn't mention anything about the make up room tag had to hang out if you want the service and the deposit slip have to be return back if you want the refund.
Denunciar este comentário
Hazel M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de agosto de 2015
Superb Hotel!

Good location, well oriented staff and great accommodation
9,3
It is our first time to go to Macau with my family and relatives. For me Towns well hotel is a great place to stay. Outside of the vicinity, there's a lot of establishment where you can shop, eat and explore. All the tourist spots are close to the hotel. The staff are very accommodating especially the filipino. Since we are the same nationality, its easy to access and communicate with them.. Try to check there website to find out more about this hotel. Enjoy your stay fellas!
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de julho de 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff, restaraunt
10
Denunciar este comentário
Grace S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2015
best budhet hotel in d ciry

nice staff,clean,big bathroom
8,7
Very good.no matter is travel solo, couple or with family,it is a best choice to stay (budget)
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasTowns Well Hotel Macau - VistaTowns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - RecepçãoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06