Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Imediações Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vista Towns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Recepção Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 58

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 670 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (670)
Men Y. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
Good location and spacious room

Spacious, location, wifi
7
The room is huge and clean. Its location is great and it's near to the Senado Square, shopping are and other places. However, the staff attitude could be improved.
Shuk C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 30 de março de 2014
quite nice

wifi, town centre, convenient
6,7
Lee A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de março de 2014
good memory for historical country

clean,comfortable and location
7,7
Everything was good, only the front desk service not so politely, but I think there is Macau's culture. beside that is OK, the room was big and clean, the location also good for surrounding shopping and easy to catch public transport.
Yoke H. Casal Singapore, 22 de março de 2014
For budget accommodation, it is acceptable

Location, spacious room and provide minimum basic needs
6,7
Some of the bath towels provided were rather old. No one make-up our room, probably we did not hang the "makeup room" tag outside our room. The electric kettle was very oily as we guessed that previous guests had used it to cook instant noodle. Need better security at night as once we encountered stranger entered the lift with us, he didn't seem to be hotel guest. Overall, the 2-night stay was fine.
Vinnie C. Casal Malaysia, 22 de março de 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located
9,3
It's centrally located and the hotel cleanliness was very good. We had a perfect comfortable staying night. Customer service staff was very polite and her guest attentive was great.
Nirun K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 21 de março de 2014
just ok

location space not expensive
5,3
some staff is not helpful for example ; I asked a man to print the voucher for me but he refused. Another day the girl printed for me.
Yii Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de março de 2014
lovely stay for families

close to macau town and lisboa
8
the room is big and clean. its location is within walking distance to the grand lisboa casno. also close to the macau street. food is convenient to grab at every corner. price is reasonable. would return again with family.
Wei H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 17 de março de 2014
Ok.

Proximity to major attractions, good food outlets and casinos.
6,3
There's a good restaurant on the second floor of the hotel. Dinner was fantastic. The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach by taxi. We've been refused service twice to the location
Ashley C. Grupos Philippines, 15 de março de 2014
Satisfied!

walking distance to leal senado, spacious room
8,3
We had a good stay here, though wifi connection is only at the lobby. The room we had was triple, and is spacious knowing that this is just a two star hotel. The location is just a few steps away from senado square. I'll definitely stay here again.
Lam S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 12 de março de 2014
centraly located , comfortable and affordable.

It is in the midst of activity that Macau offers. The rooms are kept quite clean. The staff are friendly and able to advise on places of interest.
6,7
We stayed for only one night . It is very convenient, we went to most places of interest on foot. One can find shopping and casino nearby. Good food are abundance nearby though a bit costly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasTowns Well Hotel Macau - VistaTowns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - RecepçãoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04