ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Imediações Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vista Towns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Recepção Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 58

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 847 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (847)
Seleccionar por:
Fransisca S. Grupos Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great location but so much for the bed comfort

Near Senado square, quiet hostel, spacious room
6
Location is really great 5-10 minutes joy walk to Senado Square and surrounded by shops and eateries (Mc Donalds open till 23.00), but the hostel located in an alley so it's a quiet environment for the hostel. I stayed in room 611, 3 single bed,spacious room and bathroom (without bath tub), but the bed is awful! It is clean, but really hard. The bed is made of piece of wood covered with white sheet.I used my comforter as a sheet. My other 2 friends also complain the same thing. Night shift receptionist (a young man) only speak english as necessary, no warm greeting. Morning shift receptionist (a young woman) help us to call the taxi, but with no luck. She didn't understand where the pick up point for the taxi. She told us to just hail the taxi inside Senado Square area. Turn out we are not allowed to do that. Taxi can drop us off in front of hostel, but we can't just hail taxi in senado square area, we must walk to the designated point for taxi pick up. There are 2 pick up points, but the one that I went to was in front of the post office, around 400 meter from senado square fountain to the left.
Tan K. Grupos Singapore, 19 de agosto de 2014
It's Motel, not Hotel. value for money

staff are friendly and helpful.. food in restaurant is good... easy access to catheral n shopping...
8
Easy access to shopping n ruins of st paul.. good service and clean.
Xin L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 15 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Price! Location! Room comfort!
10
This hotel makes my sis's journey wonderful. The price is not expansive, but the night there is quite worthwhile! Will suggest my friends to stay there!
Chutdao P. Grupos Thailand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8,7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.
Si L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 23 de julho de 2014
nice hotel with great location

excellent location, big room (triple) and reasonble pricing.
8,3
if the hotel can provide refrigerator in the room and better air conditioning, it will be perfect ;-)
Carlito P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de julho de 2014
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de julho de 2014
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Hui N. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
Overall, quite a good hotel that value for money

Cheap, near to tourism attraction
7,3
Once we reached Macau airport, we took shuttle bus, we walked towards the direction of Hotel Lisboa and St Ruins. Once you reached the centre of macau (near to post office), can ask around for the direction of 国华(Guo hua) 电影院 and 哪吒庙 (towns well is near to this two landmark. If you asked local about towns well, they didnt know). But be cautious because there are two 哪吒庙 and we got so confused by different people pointing to all different direction because they are all refering to different 哪吒庙. So its better to ask for direction of 国华电影院 (already closed down but the building is still there) and ask phamarcy (they seems to be more familiar than any passer-by). Btw, the chinese name of Towns well is 镇兴宾馆. Its also good to know the hotel name by chinese because some of them only know it by its chinese name. Once you see 国华电影院,turn into a small alley beside and look for Espirit clothing. The hotel is just beside it. As for the hotel condition, air conditioning is quite cooling. There is water heater provided and private toilet for each room (unlike other hostel where common toilet is used). The not-so-satisfied is of the bed. My friend was complaining that the bed is too hard. The hair dryer (maybe it's only our room) is not hot and there is no mini fridge. A few times, the door system is not so sensitive that we have to get down to ask the staff to activate for us. Its very near to St Ruins and if you know the way, you can walk to the nearest Mc-donald (can ask direction from the staff) and take bus to other places around Macau. The public bus around Macau is very accessible. But take note that the opposite direction doesnt go opposite way and make sure you have coins because they dont give changes.
Venelyn P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de julho de 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Ooi S. Casal Malaysia, 11 de julho de 2014
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasTowns Well Hotel Macau - VistaTowns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - RecepçãoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05