Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1478 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1478)
Ordenar por:
Tiong T. Casal Singapore, 18 de maio de 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Hon M. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de maio de 2016
Good
5,3
Location and cleanliness good
Denunciar este comentário
T M. Grupos Indonesia, 7 de maio de 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3,7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Denunciar este comentário
Francessca Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Denunciar este comentário
Esko T. Casal Finland, 21 de abril de 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Denunciar este comentário
Avan W. Casal Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Denunciar este comentário
Hazel C. Casal Philippines, 8 de abril de 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Denunciar este comentário
Kah Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Man W. Casal Portugal, 15 de março de 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Denunciar este comentário
Ng P. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 11 de março de 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasTowns Well Hotel Macau - VistaTowns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoTowns Well Hotel Macau - RecepçãoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04