ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Imediações Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurante Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entrada Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e Bebidas Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vista Towns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Recepção Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos Towns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 58

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1126 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1126)
Seleccionar por:
Leanna E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Tee H. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9,3
Jacqueline N. Grupos Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4,7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7,7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location
Rozita R. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7,7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Eric G. Casal Indonesia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, Near from public transport
10
Leong S. Casal Malaysia, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

location
5,3
Non functional water heater
Manuel A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de janeiro de 2015
BEST LOCATED

The hotel is very well located near the Senado and is walking distance to 90 % of the places to see in Macau. Rooms are very clean and well kept. The day staffer could speak English
7,3
Younggwang S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 21 de janeiro de 2015
hard to find

price
5,7
Well

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - ImediaçõesTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestauranteTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntradaTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - Alimentos e BebidasTowns Well Hotel Macau - VistaTowns Well Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - RecepçãoTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - QuartosTowns Well Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05