Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Área Fuente Osmena

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 149 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (149)
Ordenar por:
Niklas B. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Great value

Clean, quiet, good value
9
Great value hostel only a 100PHP taxi ride away from the ferry pier and north bus station, respectively. Very clean, had a good night's sleep there. Thanks!
Denunciar este comentário
Jon C. Grupos Philippines, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Overall Value for your money

Location, Comfort and Price
8,3
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
Denunciar este comentário
Marl F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2015
Beautiful Traveller

Location, staff friendliness and wifi
8,3
I was happy the whole time
Denunciar este comentário
Marlon @. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Enrilyn E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Denunciar este comentário
Sylvain V. Casal France, 2 de abril de 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Denunciar este comentário
Mara N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Denunciar este comentário
Francis F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Agnes J. Casal Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Denunciar este comentário
Bremeline M. Casal Canada, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05