ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quartos Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurante Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quartos Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quartos Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurante Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Localização: Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1137 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1137)
Winston C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de abril de 2014
Not a good location expected from a shangrila hote

Free internet, fast check in and check out.
6,3
Overall satisfactory but the cleaning lady, leaves much to be desired, ex the glass that my wife used still has lipstick when we came back, meaning the cleaning lady just put the glass back without washing, did not provide new soap for several days until I complained at the front desk, and just wonder why the policy of not giving toothbrushes unless asked for?
Lay C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de abril de 2014
Comfortable stay in a well equipped room

comfortable bed, attentive staff, free shuttle service
9,3
I truly enjoyed my stay at Traders Hong Kong. The room may not be big, but can see that every detail is well thought of. All the necessary items are provided. Though the reception is under renovation, the temporary counter is as efficient - check-in and check-out is easy and fast. The staff are friendly, professional and able to give good and prompt response to our enquiries, e.g. time schedule and fee of public buses, suggestions for good local food/cafes. The queen-size bed turned out to be bigger than the usual king bed in most other hotels.
Jason S. Casal Singapore, 1 de abril de 2014
Great and affordable 5 star stay

1) Awesome staffs who are attentive and going to extra lengths to meet your requirements
9,3
Vernon L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 31 de março de 2014
Cosy Hotel that is well-connected to transport

cosy, friendly, good local food nearby
8,7
This hotel is a good choice for a stay in a more suburban , quieter part of Hong Kong Island. Staff are attentive and speak good Cantonese, English, Japanese and Mandarin. Surrounded by supermarkets and many local eateries and even a wet market complex. Hotel has a good shuttle bus service to Hong Kong MTR Station and good wireless internet in the room.
Yin W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de março de 2014
Comfortable hotel with good value

Friendly staff, plenty of good food at surrounding area, clean room
9
Christiya L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de março de 2014
Value for money with clean room and free wifi!

Free wifi, clean room and friendly staffs
8,3
It was important to have stable wifi access with simple login and this was indeed provided in Traders Hotel by Shangri-la. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out process was a breeze with the booking made via agoda. Good shuttle bus service but if the frequency could be increased, that will be even better.
Karin H. Viajante solitário Germany, 18 de março de 2014
Simply the best place to stay in Hongkong

Great rooms, great service, close to university
9,3
Besides the lobby is a much too busy place, the Traders is wonderful. Rooms are spacy, clean, and very very comfortable. If you can, get a room facing the harbour. Very close to the Univeristy, turn two times left and take the elevators! The staff is really helpful, they answer your demands immediately and are very professional. They are doing great. I enjoyed my stay, eight days, very much and would come back any time.
Amy J. Casal Australia, 13 de março de 2014
Great value. 5 start at 4 star prices

Staff, quality of rooms, food
9,7
My boyfriend and i stayed at traders for 4 nights. We had a traders club room on level 24. Which gave us access to the traders club on level 28. If you have the option book this. It will give you complimentary breakfast, snacks & beverages all day and canapés & beverages(inc alcohol) for "happy hour" 5:30 - 8pm every evening. Also business services. The hotel is tucked away nicely in the Western district of HK. A wonderful area to explore the local wares. Close to Mid - Level escalators & SOHO, Kennedy town & Sheung Wan, central & Wan Chai. The stand out excellence of the hotel came from the staff. Gucci the manager of the traders club remembered our names, she remembered what we like to eat & drink. And i also noticed she remembered many (if not all) of the other guests names. Our Maid - we unfortunately didn’t get her name was fantastic. She anticipated our needs, gave me an extra towel for my hair! She always replaced the water bottles and put my boyfriends where he likes it, beside the bed. Pros: Hotel shuttle bus. Excellent WiFi so fast and never cut out Food breakfast was fantastic, Lunch at Malacca was also great Outstanding Staff, always helpful, spoke english, very attentive Very spacious rooms Convenience store out side, bakeries & other eateries with in walking distance Quiet & luxurious feel to the hotel, different to the Hustle and bustle outside! Cons: There is not a MTR station with in walking distance BUT the hotel has a shuttle bus, the tram is a 3-5 minute walk away, taxis are cheap and easy to find. Or a walk to the closest station is about 30 mins. Thats all! We will be sure to stay here again, and any other Traders hotel around the world. They have made a lasting impression!
Trevor B. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de março de 2014
great

room and breakfast
9
excellent room and breakfast. good location with easy access to central hong kong
Foon Y. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de março de 2014
Quite far from ShuengWan MTR station

Good front desk service, shuttle bus access to Central, clean room
8,7
Comfortable room, suggest to refer time table before take shuttle bus to central, room size is consider large compared with other hotels in hk

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - QuartosTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestauranteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - QuartosTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - QuartosTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestauranteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A05