ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quartos Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurante Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quartos Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quartos Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurante Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Piscina Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1179 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1179)
Seleccionar por:
Lo S. Casal China, 31 de agosto de 2014
hong kong hotel

clean tidy and efficient
10
great
William B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Great inexpensive choice for business travellers

location price convenience
9
been staying here for years since before traders took it over - very convenient clean if on HK island side for work and not working for a large corp
Swee L. Casal Malaysia, 8 de agosto de 2014
satisfaction

location, accessibility to convenience, clean room
7
Satisfied. Room Wifi not stable with frequent disruptions. Carpet at room corridor needs change. Bus shuttle from HK Central st.to hotel is not docked at the lower floor and needed to look out in the drop off main entrance. Could miss this hourly shuttle in the late morning and afternoon.
Cyril B. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 18 de julho de 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Chew S. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Staff Helpfulness Cleaniness and Cozy
9
Good and nothing to complain about.
Boon W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Casal Australia, 22 de junho de 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Família com crianças mais novas India, 22 de junho de 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Lo L. Grupos Taiwan, 22 de junho de 2014
Great value for money!

Small but compact and clean rooms, great location!
10
Tram station is only a three minute walk away and gets u to the harbor for ferry and central metro station. Great vies from hotel room. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Great value for business hotel in Hong Kong!
Pei J. Casal China, 21 de junho de 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - QuartosTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestauranteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - QuartosTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - QuartosTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestauranteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - PiscinaTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04