Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 754 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 754 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

JongHyeok K., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
good
Good
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

Yu C., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good all around
Breakfast wasn't the best I've had at hotels of this level.
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

Edna L., Brunei Darussalam
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Wonderful stay
Have stayed twice. Wonderful stay. Ordered room service during recent stay. Had it placed on the coffee table. Glass table top wasn't secured. Food platter dropped and food were completely wasted. Was offered no compensation. We had to pay another round of room service that night.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Alelie C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Still one of my favorite hotel in Manila
We stayed at an executive suite again and this hotel never failed to meet our expectations. The room was huge and they gave us an access to the club lounge where we can eat and drink for free. The staff are very accommodating and they are very warm to all the hotel guests :)
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

Muhammad A., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good location
Really like the location, which was a short walk from where my conference was held & near to some shopping malls.
Avaliado 05 junho 2016

Iris C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Very nice hotel
They upgrade our room. Very accommodating specially Ms. Gian Carla the hotel supervisor two thumbs up.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

LEONIDAS M., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good hotel... could have been better if the swimming pools had been upgraded
l
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Maria S., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Value for money
Everything was perfect especially the view from Club Lounge and Windows by the Bay. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend and be back soon!
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Josephine S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Not a pleasant hotel to stay
The staff are rude and not friendly at all. the breakfast food is really not worth the money paid. Won't be staying in this hotel anymore. It will be my first and last stay there.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Aniruddha D., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Below average experience
The hotel rooms are run down with several stains all over the room carpets. The daily cleaning of the bathrooms was not satisfactory. Due to an electricity outage on the 23rd, it wasn't very welcoming to check in after a flight and walk up 9 stories (Had to climb 9 stories twice) - no discounts were offered. Hotel housekeeping did not have a hard pillow thereby making most of my night sleepless.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016