ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20112 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Café Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Quartos Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Quartos Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Quartos Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Quartos Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurante Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de Fitness Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Piscina Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Recepção Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Exterior do Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurante Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Recepção Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Quartos
Localização: Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 52
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 58 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (58)
Permata H. Grupos Indonesia, 30 de março de 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de março de 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 31 de janeiro de 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Grupos Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de dezembro de 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de dezembro de 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de dezembro de 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de novembro de 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de FitnessTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RecepçãoTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Exterior do HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RecepçãoTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Casa de BanhoTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de FitnessTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestauranteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - QuartosTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B08