Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia 20112

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 123 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (123)
Ordenar por:
Cindy T. Casal Indonesia, 29 de janeiro de 2016
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
Denunciar este comentário
Saut G. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8,3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
Denunciar este comentário
Rosdi A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de dezembro de 2015
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de novembro de 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7,7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Guntur S. Grupos Indonesia, 16 de novembro de 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6,7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Liew K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5,3
Walk in
Denunciar este comentário
Heidi A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Wahyu W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RecepçãoTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - PiscinaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestauranteTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02