ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e Bebidas Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrada
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 132

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 316 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (316)
Seleccionar por:
Jon H. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 2 de maio de 2015
2 days with mother

location,value, comfort
8,3
i probably would check others more carefully next time for a bit bigger room, but it was ok
Nicole L. Casal New Zealand, 27 de abril de 2015
Clean and close to city

clean, location, comfortable
8,7
only 100mb wifi, not unlimited in your room
Nicole S. Casal New Zealand, 19 de abril de 2015
Was nice, modern and comfortable.

The size of the bed, the easy access to town and the big shower.
8,3
Although it was brief it was enjoyable, nice room, reasonably quiet only annoying part was you would hear the water running when neighbors showering but otherwise was nice. Staff were friendly. Room was tidy, clean and modern. Overall nice stay.
Jonathon H. Casal Australia, 19 de abril de 2015
Travelodge Wellington NZ

Location. service.
6,7
The stay was good and the very best part of the Travel lodge in Wellington is its location….perfect location. Parking accessibility also very good and convenient. However construction and night club downstairs made it very noisy though we were on the 15th floor!!! Rooms needed some review, mattress very well worn, though all clean, bathroom drain smell strong though bathroom very clean...….and security access at night was non existent as the lift from Plimmer Stairs, allowed access to anyone without the need of a security access card right to our floor….if I were traveling alone I would not feel safe late at night….we could not see any security guards at this rather public access at all during our weekend stay.
Deborah J. Casal Australia, 13 de abril de 2015
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8,7
No complaints
John A. Casal New Zealand, 6 de abril de 2015
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8,7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays
Wendy B. Casal New Zealand, 6 de abril de 2015
Burnand/Hart

Comfortable bed, clean rooms & quiet
10
Good apart from car being broken into while parked in car park area, no spaces on level for Travelodge so went up one level and car window was broken into while we slept on Sunday night disappointing to find on Monday morning at 4.30am!
Jo T. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 28 de março de 2015
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Casal New Zealand, 24 de março de 2015
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 21 de março de 2015
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A05