ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e Bebidas Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 132

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 273 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (273)
Seleccionar por:
Christine B. Casal New Zealand, 31 de agosto de 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. Casal Bangladesh, 22 de agosto de 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Casal China, 22 de agosto de 2014
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. Casal New Zealand, 4 de agosto de 2014
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de julho de 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 27 de julho de 2014
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again
Denise M. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 13 de julho de 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Casal Australia, 25 de junho de 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07