ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e Bebidas Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 132

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 282 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (282)
Seleccionar por:
Kim R. Grupos Australia, 9 de outubro de 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 9 de outubro de 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Grupos Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 5 de outubro de 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Casal United States of America, 27 de setembro de 2014
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. Casal New Zealand, 23 de setembro de 2014
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. Casal New Zealand, 31 de agosto de 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Nicki K. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 24 de agosto de 2014
Consistent for value.

Location, price, ambience.
10
Have stayed here numerous times and it's reassuring to know that the standards always remain the same. Value for money and a good sleep are paramount!
Syed M. Casal Bangladesh, 22 de agosto de 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08