Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 369 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (369)
Ordenar por:
Herman P. Casal New Zealand, 13 de maio de 2016
Travellodge
6,7
Great stay
Denunciar este comentário
Jeannie S. Casal Australia, 9 de maio de 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Great hotel in great location would highly recommend
Denunciar este comentário
Yee L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 6 de maio de 2016
Good location
6
Spacious room and conveniently located. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheryl S. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 28 de abril de 2016
Where to begin
4
My room was tiny and had two windows both of which looked out into the backs of other buildings one having work done. There was no air in the room I couldn't open a window even at night because of the noise. The room had just been cleaned and something used in the cleaning smelled very strong, I was sneezing. The bathroom was awful - limescale all through the floor of the shower, basin wasn't clean there was some sort of oily film on the bottom of it. I have spent time and money at my Dr's today being treated for a fungal infection in my foot. On tge upside, the staff I met were genuinely lovely. I didn't feel comfortable discussing my disatisfaction at the desk when I left as it was busy with other guests all saying they were happy with the accommodation; I didn't have the time to stop and ask for privacy. It was really disappointing.
Denunciar este comentário
Gill T. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 25 de abril de 2016
Family weekend away
6,7
Great location, comfy beds, very little street noise due to having rooms in the back of the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
John L. Casal New Zealand, 25 de abril de 2016
Very central
6
Nice stay at the Travelodge in Wellington. Great Central location and very pleasant staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Sunmmy N. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de abril de 2016
Comfortable and friendly
4,3
Although the staff were a bit slow to attend to me, they were friendly. It was difficult to find the hotel at first and a bit of a hike up the hill. There is an alternative route which I wish I had known about to avoid dragging my heavy luggage up. The room was almost clean, however, the hand towel had 2 long hairs stuck to it which made me think that they had not changed it. The chairs were slightly dusty too. But other than that, everything else seemed clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Jason B. Casal New Zealand, 18 de abril de 2016
Pretty good
5,3
Good location. Happy with the the room and the restaurant. Staff were pretty abrupt and weren't very helpful. Iron was broken, it pissed water everywhere.
Denunciar este comentário
Satien P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de abril de 2016
Not available
4,7
Not available
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan S. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2016
Excellent location incity close to transport, food
5,7
Room have a nice harbour view ,was clean and spacious
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04