ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e Bebidas Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 132

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 301 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (301)
Seleccionar por:
Juliette S. Grupos Indonesia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. Casal New Zealand, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3
Jeannie S. Casal Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. Casal New Zealand, 9 de janeiro de 2015
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8
Dianne H. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 8 de janeiro de 2015
We had an pleasant stay

Location, price and friendly staff
9
It was great
Tiffany S. Casal Germany, 7 de janeiro de 2015
good quality hotel

room standard, location
8,7
the hotel was worth the money as the rooms very modern and nice. location was excellent and staff very friendly. breakfast was the only disappointment. we had to leave early so they prepared a lunch box but it was not good. It was a canned fruit salad, 1 banana and a little muffin.
Alison W. Casal New Zealand, 6 de janeiro de 2015
hh

location good staff
8,7
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Edward D. Casal Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Overnight stay

The location, convenience, staff
9
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Karen S. Casal New Zealand, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
9,3
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04