Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Imediações Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e Bebidas Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de Estar Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Quartos
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 132

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 347 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (347)
Ordenar por:
Susan M. Casal New Zealand, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Yury N. Família com crianças mais velhas Russia, 13 de janeiro de 2016
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Michaela W. Casal New Zealand, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel F. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
Denunciar este comentário
Awang A. Casal Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7,7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas C. Casal Malaysia, 22 de dezembro de 2015
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
Denunciar este comentário
Alan N. Casal New Zealand, 13 de dezembro de 2015
very avrage

location...
4,3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
Denunciar este comentário
Helga H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Great Location

Great location, nice room with the harbour view
7,3
Good stay
Denunciar este comentário
Lyn D. Casal 7 de dezembro de 2015
Good location

Location, quiet and friendly staff.
8
On check in we were alarmed to find we had single beds in our room when we had requested a king room. However the staff sorted this out quickly without any fuss. Great location for the city; restaurants, shops, museums etc.
Denunciar este comentário
Margaret G. Casal New Zealand, 22 de novembro de 2015
our stay

location. convenience, parking
6,7
sufficient for what was required
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VistaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - QuartosTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07