ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia 80114 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardim Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardim Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardim Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Quartos Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/Terraço Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Quartos Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardim Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardim Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Recepção Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Recepção Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardim Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardim Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Entrada Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Jardim
Área Sanur Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 291 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (291)
Seleccionar por:
Barbara W. Casal Germany, 7 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful

Staff, room,
10
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Alison A. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de março de 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Leanne L. Casal Canada, 23 de janeiro de 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
8,3
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Ami R. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de novembro de 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Casal South Korea, 14 de novembro de 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Viajante solitário China, 5 de outubro de 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Huy T. Casal Vietnam, 14 de setembro de 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 6 de setembro de 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. Viajante solitário Japan, 27 de agosto de 2013
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8,3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.
Flora K. Casal Philippines, 17 de julho de 2013
A comfortable stay at Tropical Bali Hotel

Owner who goes out of his way to offer your needs, big bedroom with comfortable bed and pillows, peaceful oasis
6,3
Our 2-night stay was very satisfactory. We just wanted to rest and relax, go to the beach and restaurants only when we felt like venturing out of the hotel. The location is a setback, but owner can get you a metered taxi or a hired car any time at very reasonable and low cost. One must do the walk to the beach and along the stretch of the beach to Sanur at least once, to get a flavor of the area. We watched locals prepare for the kite festival, enjoyed the afternoon walk along the sea wall because it was not hot - unlike Kuta beach, Sanur is a sunrise, not a sunset beach- walked past the beach food stalls, and sampled the restaurants recommended by owner. He sure knows which places serve very good and reasonably-priced food -- Rosetta and the Village Italian restaurant, including the nearby warung that delivers food to the hotel. Will stay there again. Good value for your money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - QuartosTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - QuartosTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - RecepçãoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - RecepçãoTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - EntradaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - JardimTropical Bali Hotel Bali - VistaTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3C06