ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10115 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Exterior do Hotel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Entrada TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Interior do Hotel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Interior do Hotel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Restaurante TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Restaurante TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de Reuniões TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de Reuniões TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de Reuniões TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Quartos TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Quartos TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Quartos
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de Fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Varanda/Terraço TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de Reuniões TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de Reuniões TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Quartos TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de Fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Quartos TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Casa de Banho TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Instalações Recreativas
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 229
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 101 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (101)
Seleccionar por:
Donavan R. Viajante solitário Canada, 26 de julho de 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de julho de 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de julho de 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. Casal Canada, 20 de junho de 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de maio de 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Casal Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. Casal Spain, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9,3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Gerald T. Casal United States of America, 19 de dezembro de 2013
Great two night stay

Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
10
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Rosemary M. Casal United States of America, 6 de dezembro de 2013
Good value, good design, very clean

Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
8,3
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlimTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Exterior do HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - EntradaTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Interior do HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Interior do HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - RestauranteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - RestauranteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - QuartosTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - QuartosTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - QuartosTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de FitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - QuartosTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Sala de FitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - QuartosTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Casa de BanhoTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlim - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B04