ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60242 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 126
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 570 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (570)
Seleccionar por:
Kristine T. Casal Indonesia, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Great stay, good value

location, cleanliness, huge room
9
(+) clean, huge room, good service, laundry is available (-) our TV is broken, it could change channel by it self.
Dendy W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8,3
Arya H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 30 de novembro de 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Sok M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de novembro de 2014
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 5 de novembro de 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Casal Indonesia, 27 de outubro de 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Indrayoga S. Casal Indonesia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel

Location, Staff, Room
7,7
Very nice
Bambang T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Business Hotel in the middle of thematic Food Mall

Spacious Bath, Easy access for Dining, Nice Staff
7,7
Perfect Location if your activity during in Surabaya, are in the center of Surabaya or in the new develop are in West Surabaya. Easy access for dining, since the hotel is in the same location with thematic dining Surabaya Town Square Mall. The café in the Mall open until midnight, so easy to serve business partner. The room is spacious with large bath room.
Fu H. Casal Malaysia, 8 de outubro de 2014
New hotel with good environment and facility

New, Clean and Good Design Room
8,7
I arrived almost mid night, after check in the hotel, I go to the mall Sutos, which offer all sort of foods and drink. The hotel room is excellent, Clean, modern and mini bar items are all compliment.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07