ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60242 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 126
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 589 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (589)
Seleccionar por:
Indrayoga S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de março de 2015
TS Suites Surabaya

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8,3
Very nice
Benson T. Grupos Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Surabaya 3 day trip

Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable
8
Mei S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Good amenities, GREAT location

Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
8,3
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.
Aaron T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Nice hotel as always

Comfortable room, clean and location
9
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!
Sok M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Nobody is perfect

Convenience for dinning/Comfort/Clean
9,3
Julietty D. Grupos Indonesia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
My Stay at TS Suite Surabaya

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Very nice hotel with strategic location. Especially for us with short visit, it enables us to have some local delicacies only in a short walking distance. Room is quite spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
Jacky L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2015
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Viajante solitário Canada, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Muhammad F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
clean hotel, good staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
8
I Had a pleasant stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05