Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 239 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (239)
Ordenar por:
Carlos E. Casal Spain, 18 de agosto de 2013
Boa localização e ótimo preço!

Preço, atendimento e wifi no quarto
9,7
Localiação boa, preço ótimo e amabilidade do atendente de manhã que nos deixou fazer um early check-in! Wifi no quarto e dois computadores na recepção.
Denunciar este comentário
Olav H. Viajante solitário Norway, 20 de abril de 2016
ok pool on the roof....
5,7
good near food market...
Denunciar este comentário
Sharul A. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2016
Best
6,7
Very best
Denunciar este comentário
Weerayos R. Casal Thailand, 10 de março de 2016
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8,3
very good and cheap
Denunciar este comentário
Crystal G. Grupos Australia, 7 de março de 2016
terrible
1,3
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Denunciar este comentário
De S. Casal Sri Lanka, 14 de novembro de 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Denunciar este comentário
Caleb W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de outubro de 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Denunciar este comentário
Barry M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de outubro de 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Denunciar este comentário
Tanveer R. Casal Bangladesh, 27 de setembro de 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntradaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03