Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : YK Patong Resort
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Piscina Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Entrada Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar Executiva Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Recepção Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar Executiva Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar Executiva Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilidades
Área Patong Número de quartos: 60

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 225 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (225)
Ordenar por:
Carlos E. Casal Spain, 18 de agosto de 2013
Boa localização e ótimo preço!

Preço, atendimento e wifi no quarto
9,7
Localiação boa, preço ótimo e amabilidade do atendente de manhã que nos deixou fazer um early check-in! Wifi no quarto e dois computadores na recepção.
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Denunciar este comentário
De S. Casal Sri Lanka, 14 de novembro de 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Denunciar este comentário
Caleb W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de outubro de 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Denunciar este comentário
Barry M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de outubro de 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Denunciar este comentário
Tanveer R. Casal Bangladesh, 27 de setembro de 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de setembro de 2015
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Pranpariya C. Casal Thailand, 26 de setembro de 2015
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Denunciar este comentário
Eva S. Casal Israel, 23 de setembro de 2015
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Denunciar este comentário
Eva S. Casal Israel, 21 de setembro de 2015
Nice hotel

The swimming pool, beautiful room, close to market and laundry service
8,7
We liked this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntradaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Área de Estar ExecutivaTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07