Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Varanda/Terraço Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Quartos Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Quartos Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entrada Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Quartos Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepção Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurante Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Quartos
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Vista Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Piscina Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Recepção Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 62
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,2

a partir de
333 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,4
Todos os comentários (333)
Seleccionar por:
Flordeliza B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de maio de 2015
great location, good value!

location, amenities, view
8
very good, great value for money! proximity to my workplace at new private hospital.
Caroline F. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Viajante solitário Japan, 20 de março de 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Casal United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Casal South Korea, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Ho Y. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Russell P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Casal China, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Varanda/TerraçoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - QuartosTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - QuartosTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntradaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - QuartosTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepçãoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestauranteTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - QuartosTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VistaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - VistaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PiscinaTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RecepçãoTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02