ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 3725 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (3725)
Seleccionar por:
Jun W. Grupos Singapore, 29 de setembro de 2014
The ONLY place to stay in Cebu

Location, Price, Comfort
9
Walking distance from the Ayala Mall... with a 24 hours 7-11 just below to boot! Fantastic location at a cheap price!
Jose B. Casal United States of America, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Good location, value for money, clean
8,3
Location was good. Hotel clean. Bathroom gets wet with oddly designed shower.
Kl G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2014
New hotel in central location

Clean, new, convenient
7,7
It was a good stay given that everything in the hotel is new and well kept. However, there were limited attractions within walking distance, other than the Ayala mall, you have to take a taxi. Police or ambulance siren all night long, soundproofing could be better.
Paul D. Casal Australia, 25 de setembro de 2014
rooms to small. but great location

location only 2 minute walk to Ayala shopping complex and less than 100 pesos taxi drive to SM shopping complex. could hear no traffic noise from our room except emergency vehicle sirens.
4,7
Only think we liked about this hotel was the location. The rooms are to small. No cupboards in the room. had to climb over our luggage every night to get in and out of bed and go the bathroom. Only place to sit is the bed The first night we had no complimentary soap or shampoo. But the shower was nice. The safe was not bolted to the floor, Just loose on the shelf in full veiw. Also there is no keycard required to use the lifts so anyone could go upstairs. Even the checkin lobby was on the second floor. ....strange? Very unimpressed. Will not stay here again. There is nicer more roomy and cheaper hotels with better facilities within a 100 pesos taxi ride to the same area. sorry for the bad review but we have stayed in many hotels in and around this area in 2014 and this is the worst so far. Especially for the price.
Diego A. Casal Argentina, 25 de setembro de 2014
great value for money

clean, location, all that you need
9,3
Larry E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de setembro de 2014
Good But Not Great

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,7
Need to have at least one working 110 outlet
Joel S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de setembro de 2014
Good location very safe and convenient

Location,room and Staff
9,7
Extremely enjoyable very safe location and the rooms are well equipped and good value for money.Very satisfied.
Jose V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de setembro de 2014
Great location and comfortable

comfort, location, affordability
9,3
My stay was alright. Room is just right for relaxing and unwinding after a full day's activity in Cebu Cbd. Great location means lots of things to do outside the hotel
Eliot D. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 22 de setembro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room. Very good wifi,Great Location,
7,3
I had a nice room with a very good wifi.The only problem was all room doors tend to slam and wake you up during the night, Linen and towels very clean but when I dropped my laptop mouse next to the bed I noticed lots of heavy dust under the bed. In over all very good value for your money and the staff seemed pleasant except when I checked out of the hotel I was asked to pay for my luggage storage when I had already paid for it when I collected it.
Yun H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 22 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel

clean, service, location
10
very nice hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu CityTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07