ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 3816 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (3816)
Seleccionar por:
Ma C. Casal Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
It was very nice
Irish L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2014
room and toilet looks clean but smells dirty..

Location, rate, staff
5,7
My stay is a Bad experience because i find the room and toilet smelling awful.
Peter A. Casal Denmark, 28 de outubro de 2014
Standard

location, predictability, location
5,7
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Peter A. Casal Denmark, 27 de outubro de 2014
Just so so...

location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
4,3
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...
Frances A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
So fresh, so clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9,3
Jun H. Grupos South Korea, 27 de outubro de 2014
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
9
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Marlyn V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2014
very good budget hotel

location, budget price and cleanliness
7,7
Booked two nights in this hotel and had a very good stay. I was impressed by its cleanliness and the good service. Clean and bright room with firm bed, good smelling pillows and beddings so white. It was so nice to retire for the day and cozy up in front of the TV. Enjoyed the duvet which provided a luxurious feel and was good enough to keep me warm. Although, there was only one shampoo tube and two soap bars provided. So, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush. It's located exactly opposite Ayala Center which is just few meters walk so you can buy all necessities and have a good meal before going back to the hotel. Did not try breakfast in the hotel which was charged at Php450. Metered taxis also waiting in front as assisted by the guard. There is also 711 on the ground floor which was convenient. Although I had to pay Php60 to keep my baggage in their care after my early check out. Overall, a very good stay and could recommend it if you're on a budget.
Ivy Y. Casal Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2014
Very clean,nice ambience,accessible...will be back

nice clean room, near 7eleven,malls,accessible...
9,3
we love it!
Sangbeom L. Casal South Korea, 24 de outubro de 2014
good choice

clean. cheap. comfortable
8,3
Good and clean and comfortable
Jmmy B. Casal United States of America, 24 de outubro de 2014
The accommodations were very good

price, cleanliness, service......
9,3
Very good...........

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu CityTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A01