ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 3676 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (3676)
Seleccionar por:
Jan A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de setembro de 2014
When it rains, it pours in room 612

Location and shower
6,7
All was well until I woke up in the morning and stepped on a puddle of water. I am sure I didn't pee as I slept that evening. It rained hard the night before but I didn't know where the water came from. My bag and one of my shirts got wet. When I reported this to the receptionist as I checked out, she just said "sorry".
Julio C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 18 de setembro de 2014
Good Location, Clean and affodable.

Location, Cleaness Internet
7,7
I enjoy my stay, The hotel is near the Ayala mall. very clean, staff very good and friendly. The roomas are very clean and everything works well. I would sugest to anybody any kind of traveller.
Archilly Q. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Clean

Super nice
10
It was nice..
Allan B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Sulit

The hotel location is best... Front of the cebu business district..
8,7
The stay is nice...
Michael M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
Francis R. Casal Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
I love tune hotel!

Fast wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
10
It was really great. Stayed here for two separate days. Clean room, friendly staff, superfast wifi! If i could fault something, it would be the size of the room. A bit small and cramped considering that most of the guests here are foreigners. But i'm not complaining. Keep up the great standards! More power! Hope you can branch out to other philippine major provinces like palawan, bohol, cdo, ilocos, gensan, davao, etc.
Leah B. Casal Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
A Good Stay

Clean, convenient, good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay because it's very clean and near shopping areas.
Chadwick S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de setembro de 2014
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9,3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.
Ivy G. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 11 de setembro de 2014
Budget Hotel at its best!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Sleeping Sheets 3. Affordability
9,3
We've been staying @ Tune Hotel everytime we visit Cebu ---- because of its location & for its affordability --- they used a quality bed sheets (I'm not sure whats the thread count) but for me its comfortable & conducive for sleeping. The hotel is located near the Cebu Business Park which is near the Ayala Mall. The room is clean & small but reasonable for its price. Shower head is great with hot & cold. Water pressure is good too. Staff are friendly & accommodating. We've been in three hotel rooms (Tune) -- a slight disturbance is the loud (a little bit) sound of the air conditioning (but still we are ble to sleep soundly). Highly recommended!
Jezrael D. Grupos Philippines, 11 de setembro de 2014
Small hotel near Ayala Center

Location, accessibility, proximity to Mall
6
Just usual hotel, nothing spectacular

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu CityTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02