Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 4441 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (4441)
Seleccionar por:
Joel P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de maio de 2015
best location for my needs

location, location, location
8,7
my stay this time was better than last time. front desk did a better job this time.
Joohan P. Viajante solitário South Korea, 26 de maio de 2015
reasonalble

location price clean
8
Clean but little small
Evelyn C. Viajante solitário Guam, 24 de maio de 2015
value for your money

convenient location...clean rooms and helpful staffs
7,3
I only stayed one night. I stayed here because it so close to the venue of the event i needed to go and ayala mall. Although it was a quick stay i found the place comfortable and clean. Not bad for the price.
Erlinda B. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 22 de maio de 2015
Convenient

great location, affordable, friendly staff
8
Pleasant
Kari K. Família com crianças mais novas Finland, 22 de maio de 2015
smelly room in good location

good location
5
Our room smells like a wet dog.
Jeffrey J. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 21 de maio de 2015
Great Location

Location Value Location
9,3
Excellent
Richard S. Casal United States of America, 20 de maio de 2015
Cebu trip great

Location, Cleanliness, valve for the money, friendly staff
9,3
Great location for seeing the attraction in Cebu. Mall walking distant from hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Alegria S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de maio de 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8,3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Mariesvel P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de maio de 2015
a great place to stay

clean, near ayala, good stuff
7,7
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Phillip J. Casal United States of America, 19 de maio de 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu CityTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08